Huh? Where were we?Originally posted by hisoka:nay, they were there, though they did isolate themselves![]()
U dun want a boring guy... u neeed an imaginative guy hor...*ahem* cough cough* damn... sorry... sand got into my throat..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Imaginative.![]()
i have horrible footworkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
This... my dear Pup...![]()
ohh...then the person telling the story wasnt telling it as it is then...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Towards the end, we went off elsewhere.![]()
dun worry..as long as u got GOOD HANDS...he he ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i have horrible footwork![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U dun want a boring guy... u neeed an imaginative guy hor...*ahem* cough cough* damn... sorry... sand got into my throat..
im saying that you are probably a nicer and more decent person in real life...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar ? what u mean huh... explain pls...
I am like those toys packed nicely. I am the car u see at the show room. What u see is what u get.
hehe
I don't get you.Originally posted by udontknowme:ohh...then the person telling the story wasnt telling it as it is then...
OF COURSE I AM A NICER N MORE DECENT PERSON!Originally posted by udontknowme:im saying that you are probably a nicer and more decent person in real life...
unless im wrong??![]()
nevermind...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't get you.
Come for the outing then.Originally posted by BadzMaro:OF COURSE I AM A NICER N MORE DECENT PERSON!
hey man... i am a gentlemen too... get to know me more.. n u will know the true meaning of 'Dun Judge a book by its cover'![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry..as long as u got GOOD HANDS...he he ...![]()
i really had no handphone. so i never had to give out any handphone number...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God, can't the school assume that I have no handphone?
I really have no wish to give out.![]()
Haha, for scandals to work, there must be lies. Looks like that's the lie. I'm not going to find out who spread this, nobody's going to admit anyway.Originally posted by udontknowme:nevermind...
the person who was tellin about the scandals said that you and pup werent with them the whole time...
errrr...unless i remember the wrong thing![]()
dun give lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God, can't the school assume that I have no handphone?
This is what I'm going to reply. Hope none of them are surfing sgforums.Originally posted by udontknowme:i really had no handphone. so i never had to give out any handphone number...![]()
Dun worry... give me ur number enough liaw. To make sure u dun feel bad just giving it to school lo..~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God, can't the school assume that I have no handphone?
Second warning from school already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun give lor![]()
2 more minutes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:bye mayi![]()
warning?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Second warning from school already.![]()
i assure you it was not me. i also heard about it later since i was off to one side finding a better spot to view the fireworksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, for scandals to work, there must be lies. Looks like that's the lie. I'm not going to find out who spread this, nobody's going to admit anyway.![]()
In good time... i want to go Outing de... but i cant find any work related stuffs to give me a good reason go sg YET...heh.. coz i used it 2 times liaw.. n its mid year.. lots of projects.. n i gotta be around with the whip...he he... things have to be done.. get going.. to MOVE!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Come for the outing then.![]()