no la..a great person would not be meOriginally posted by udontknowme:help you to sumarize:
"i am also a great person"![]()
i ish listen to deep purple and marilyn mansonOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. i think i know liaw
u are maye gothic or a rebelious kids. U like to listen to punk rocks like simple plan..LP.. n some other bands. But dun worry.. there ar emany like you.. time n persistence n soon there willl be MANY! he he... as long as u are not ....mmm.... too wierd.... he he
bet u love KORN..he he..Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish listen to deep purple and marilyn manson
today your guessing skills not up to par
anyways, i gtg...
byebye...
sigh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..a great person would not be me
if i was great... i would not be ITE now
it is scary lor, got so many old men leering at the ads of the movies outsideOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. that one.. singapore's porn cinema
but that being said, lots of things to eat outside
hello Maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
i feel like trying dat too...but i dunno if it will make my cough worseOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. i will.. looks like i'm eating the snail burger
OO!! why is that... he heOriginally posted by rainee:hello Maro...
ah, I think if u come to Spore, this bldg mite be a good place for u to visit![]()
How come Rainne.. 'stumbled' into it...mmmmm....Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. that one.. singapore's porn cinema
but that being said, lots of things to eat outside
I said liao, I took the lift to the fourth floor, then got lost thereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:How come Rainne.. 'stumbled' into it...mmmmm....![]()
ORLY !!Originally posted by rainee:I said liao, I took the lift to the fourth floor, then got lost there
I saw a big crowd at that place and walked towards there...only to find out it is a porn cinema![]()

You can fly over to UK to celebrate with her. I'm no Harry Potter fan. Forgive me if I guessed wrongly, I seriously have no idea who is this person, other than feeling that her name spells like Lychee.Originally posted by iveco:2 more days and Evanna Lynch celebrates her 15th year of existence.
367 more days before it becomes legal to jump in bed with her.
God, I don't want to die so early.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think u better buy a state of the art hp before u go Canada ah... coz there i think phones are expensive n they suck @ss..he he...
Phoneless girl.. i always wondered...mmm... coz nowadays kids eat n sleep with thier phones ah~
I know. But prevention is always better than cures, I think I stick to that would be better.Originally posted by alexkusu:there is no solid evidence of radiation from phones leh