I can't stand the frog, should send him to Gunny Ermey's night shooting extravaganza in red-neck Kentucky man..Originally posted by the Bear:should turn that goddamned frog into frog legs or something
Originally posted by LazerLordz:she asked me to join her tutorial group. I'm happy enough.
then add her on msnOriginally posted by LazerLordz:she asked me to join her tutorial group. I'm happy enough.
actually, it's expected la.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Congrats.
Remember to inform us when it's her house.![]()
haih..what a pityOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you come here on exchange, and I'll show you cute girls in capri pants, and tight polo tees.![]()
Mother of all moves?Originally posted by the Bear:and what the hell are you waiting for?
go make the mother of all moves!
I've known her for a year liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:then add her on msn
after some time, ask her to chat with your good buddy yours truly who happens to be down under![]()
THE move that makes her the future mother of LL childOriginally posted by seow:Mother of all moves?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:THE move that makes her the future mother of LL child
oh! the rugby girl with taut tanned legs, soft brown eyes, etc?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've known her for a year liao.Blur leh u...
MSN? What msn, better to talk over lunch now that she's back from Japan.![]()
we know you are a man who appreciates EVERYTHING.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..what a pity
im one who only goes for internal beauty![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:THE move that makes her the future mother of LL child
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I can't stand the frog, should send him to Gunny Ermey's night shooting extravaganza in red-neck Kentucky man..![]()
I hope she doesn't read sgforums.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh! the rugby girl with taut tanned legs, soft brown eyes, etc?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Ahem.
*skewers Alex to the whitewater boat.![]()
Really? I'd always thought he was Ronaldinho's brother.Originally posted by the Bear:the thing looks remarkably like edgar davids
Art rugby girl with taut tanned legs, soft brown eyes, thou quoted is the guy you invited to group study, LL!!@!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I hope she doesn't read sgforums.
and doesn't know who I am in real life.
*prepares for the end.![]()
mmmm....frog's legs..long time no eat liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:should turn that goddamned frog into frog legs or something
wah, get well soon..Originally posted by Pitot:OMFG. I just got food poisoning.. emailing my lecturers now.
Whole day vomit n LS! I drink something, i puke, I eat something, i puke. Den now hungry n thirsty but dun dare to eat or drink.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Art rugby girl with taut tanned legs, soft brown eyes, thou quoted is the guy you invited to group study, LL!!@!!![]()
shld bring her to dp's poetry outing and then read love poem to her....Originally posted by alexkusu:so LL
where do you plan to take her on the first date?
bring her to sbh outing?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
*tosses Seow over the whitewater rapids.