aiya...alex is mod of UOCOriginally posted by LazerLordz:so, please spill the beans for Seow to scandalise.![]()
i bloody hate artichokesOriginally posted by alexkusu:i would like to try a plate of artichokes
heard its pretty good
just 1 plate
any more than that makes you a super fart machine
Ghost story?Originally posted by alexkusu:It was a dark and stormy thursday afternoon...
please lor..its a restuarantOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ghost story?![]()
you got that on campus??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Speaking of lamb, I had Muhammaz, a dish with stir-fried lamb + spiced Lebanese rice and vegetables for lunch.
Originally posted by alexkusu:i would like to try a plate of artichokes
heard its pretty good
just 1 plate
any more than that makes you a super fart machine
you, Sir, need to get around more.Originally posted by udontknowme:you got that on campus??![]()
where????
i hear mod exempted frm scandalsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...alex is mod of UOC
can't post scandal there![]()
Don't know leh, humans are creative creatures. Let's see how alex continues the story.Originally posted by StarPuppy:please lor..its a restuarant![]()
maybe a date happen![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:pretty cheap
Artie wanted to be a hitman for the mob.
In order to get some recognition from the mob, he was to carry out a contract successfully.
Artie decided to make a big splash in the mob by doing it really cheap the first time. The contract was going to be just $1. And he was going to go in and make the hit very messy.
So a contract was made for a numbers man who sang to the Feds.
Artie went in kicked the door open and then just strangled the accountant violently.
However, the noise attracted the attention of his wife who came in and screamed. He then proceeded to strangle her as she was a witness. It was a huge mess and a lot of things smashed, knocked over as there was a big struggle.
The ruckus woke up the housekeeper who came out to check. Artie then violently strangled him to death with a lot of thrashing going on.
By that time, the neighbours called the cops and Artie was arrested.
In the papers the next day, the headlines:
[b]ARTIE CHOKES THREE FOR A DOLLAR
no leh..mossie name inside the scandal list lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hear mod exempted frm scandals
later ppl say we self do scandals to boost ratings![]()
the spotlight must be on him now.. after all of it on me..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh, humans are creative creatures. Let's see how alex continues the story.
leadership not have to lead..but teach alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool... I don't know how to write today's essay. What does leadership mean to me? I've never think of it.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bear, that made the day complete.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
why thank you... i believe that the [b]PUN is mightier than the sword
not my schoolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you, Sir, need to get around more.
it's at Business.![]()
Thanks ar... how to put into words?Originally posted by StarPuppy:leadership not have to lead..but teach also
use your teaching exprience at Willing hearts lor![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the spotlight must be on him now.. after all of it on me..![]()
story is R21 lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh, humans are creative creatures. Let's see how alex continues the story.
donut place and starbucks in your meal plan?Originally posted by udontknowme:not my school
and i know where all the food places are in my school already![]()
my res is in the same block as the main canteen
and its a 24 hr canteen
but i hear canteen food SUCKS![]()
but there is always the donut place and starbuckswhich is included in my meal plan
end of story
just type what you feel when teaching lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thanks ar... how to put into words?![]()
I see. No problem. After I figured out my essay and submit it, you can write the story. I will be back tomorrow, skipping the necessary pages.Originally posted by alexkusu:story is R21 leh
sorry mayi..can only be continued after all the si ginnas gone to bed![]()