sadly, nope.Originally posted by starblue:sign up for wad? the poster got your face??![]()
/lowers head like a properly chastised kidOriginally posted by alexkusu:omg! sexual harrasment!
i feel so violated![]()
then what u want her to give you?Originally posted by alexkusu:omg! sexual harrasment!
i feel so violated![]()
As one learns more, one's potentials and strengths will be uncovered. The student on discovering his own strength, will try to maximize it by exploring areas related to it and help others to improve.Originally posted by alexkusu:what did you write?
HI BOSS SB!!Originally posted by starblue:paiseh. i got date tomolo night le.
my friend's back from ireland!! but she staying for two weeks nia... will not be around on my bday. T_T
what chapter?Originally posted by seow:social studies, thats why i can't stop swearing.
Somemore 20/25 above no need do, i 19.![]()
HELLO BOS SB!!!
huh?? what makes u think i got good news?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think sb has sum happy news to tell us
issit about her fren frm ireland.....or sth else.
darn...Originally posted by starblue:paiseh. i got date tomolo night le.
my friend's back from ireland!! but she staying for two weeks nia... will not be around on my bday. T_T
Can't recall anything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the one with satay and chilli crabs![]()
try liao wor...Originally posted by seow:HI BOSS SB!!
go try bear's love test thingy.![]()
taste something fresh and lemony can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many brands of detergents. Some are nice smelling. So can I be a bit more optimistic that it smell and taste as good as those?![]()
oh. then nvm. i dun comefrom MRT anyway.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sadly, nope.
It's a welcome tea.![]()
labour cost, working condition, bla bla.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what chapter?![]()
wah lau...you turn white into blackOriginally posted by seow:nao hia, hacker couple!!!![]()
so des ne.Originally posted by starblue:oh. then nvm. i dun comefrom MRT anyway.
see ya around at school sometime.i got lessons at arts.
/steps over carcass.Originally posted by udontknowme:darn...
*slits throat and bleeds to death*
What now? Apparently, it's some adware, but you are unlucky. You got the adware with a rootkit. All thanks to your pirated XP which can't update. Yes, it's related to WMF exploit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what now?![]()
i haven done what u told me to do this afternoon
i do it tomorrow..i promise![]()
princess!!Originally posted by starblue:try liao wor...
and dun call me boss.. call me princess.![]()
Originally posted by seow:HI BOSS SB!!
go try bear's love test thingy.![]()
sorry wouldnt do! You think you can simply touch for free ah?Originally posted by starblue:/lowers head like a properly chastised kid
sorry. me wun do it again.![]()
Mama Lemon?Originally posted by StarPuppy:taste something fresh and lemony can liao![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:so des ne.![]()
dun write and give back your teacher larOriginally posted by seow:labour cost, working condition, bla bla.
write lines.![]()