What white and black?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...you turn white into black![]()
okok. i know liao lah... i said i wun do it again liao wad more u wan?? touch also touch le, i cant take it back also wad....Originally posted by alexkusu:sorry wouldnt do! You think you can simply touch for free ah?
i know i have highly irresistable and kissable cheeks but thats not an excuse!![]()
btw, how was ur bro's bday? wat did u get him? (im assuming there is a heart inside you which compelled you to get him a gift)Originally posted by starblue:huh?? what makes u think i got good news?
oh, and hi seow...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun write and give back your teacher lar
tell her about political issues about isreal crisis and you are wasting time writing lines that dun help the world![]()
must you say that i am using another version of XP?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What now? Apparently, it's some adware, but you are unlucky. You got the adware with a rootkit. All thanks to your pirated XP which can't update. Yes, it's related to WMF exploit.
You better hurry up and do it, I'm not helping you already, this has gone to an expert. That's why everything was quoted.![]()
And he will curse and swear even more tomorrow.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun write and give back your teacher lar
tell her about political issues about isreal crisis and you are wasting time writing lines that dun help the world![]()
Originally posted by starblue:remember... we usually sit the same area for lunch at the deck.
i think he wants you to marry himOriginally posted by starblue:okok. i know liao lah... i said i wun do it again liao wad more u wan?? touch also touch le, i cant take it back also wad....
too wordy, may confuse the reader. Try summarise in 1 line instead..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As one learns more, one's potentials and strengths will be uncovered. The student on discovering his own strength, will try to maximize it by exploring areas related to it and help others to improve.
Who asked about politics and war?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And he will curse and swear even more tomorrow.![]()
please...i have it as it already is..dun gimme brands of detergentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mama Lemon?![]()
You don't yada yada for everything, I've found out more things than I need.Originally posted by StarPuppy:must you say that i am using another version of XP?![]()
and besides..if really comes to worse..you can tell that your computer chrash...yada yada
ok, i have a question.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the lebanese rice at Business is good... the stall's a branch of Cafe Le Caire at Arab Street..
tsk tsk...kids nowadaysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And he will curse and swear even more tomorrow.![]()
I like the Chinese version more... maybe because I'm used to Chinese songs...Originally posted by starblue:o.O i just came across the korean version of the song zuo3 you4 wei2 nan. it's better than the chinese one i think...
I've submitted.Originally posted by alexkusu:too wordy, may confuse the reader. Try summarise in 1 line instead..
just my opinion nia
aiya..as i already saidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't yada yada for everything, I've found out more things than I need.
You forget that Windows keeps a copy of everything it does, and those programs also keep track of you do. Yada yada for everything reveals it.
I'm not kidding you, I just saw one got banned and removed from the university.![]()
walk past CELC straight to the end of the corridor, going past Arts Club, don't turn left, but go straight and down the stairs. Then walk all the way straight till u see some lockers on the right, there's a little space and some stairs.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok, i have a question.
how do you get from arts to biz??
please DONT tell me walk...
Lose what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:please...i have it as it already is..dun gimme brands of detergents
i might just lose it![]()
*brings out alucard's jackal.*Originally posted by StarPuppy:tsk tsk...kids nowadays
little work..complain so much![]()
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think he wants you to marry him![]()
sounds like those old old chinese ages![]()
my mindOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lose what?![]()
but in this context..or rather whats going on nowOriginally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow
if it's the old times, then i'll be put in the pig cage and drowned.![]()
You think they don't know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..as i already said
i dun want to get you into trouble...![]()
if its really that risky that can cause you in being banned then have to cook up some reason which will save you and i just reformat my computer![]()