who's going?Originally posted by the Bear:friday?
rainee's meeting a bunch of us at Breko in Bugis..
Mooorning pups!Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
Originally posted by starblue:what's on friday?
anyway, the thing about cars is.... i don't know how to drive.i've decided that my guy next time, must drive.
it's not a materialistic thing. it's a convenient thing.
moaningOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Mooorning pups!
why u moan huh... see me u moan... do u turn u on boy ? he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:moaning![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Of course its not a materialistic thingy... its of.. 'convenience' LOL
*claps his hands* sigh.... all the good men out there being used n abused... i hear ur woes!
mourning thenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why u moan huh... see me u moan... do u turn u on boy ? he he
~
lol.. i ...mmmm.. cannot say i didnt.. actually k la.. i did la k.. every guy gets used a abused... n meeting his match..he he...Originally posted by the Bear:so, you've never been used and abused huh?
lol.. damn man..Originally posted by StarPuppy:mourning then![]()
I am picturing bear to be this massive guy.. maybe say 90 to 100 kg.. not the fat kind.. but the kind that goes gym n buff like a mofo!Originally posted by StarPuppy:finally can meet the BEAR himself![]()
i dun feel like taking picsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:take pic n show me k ..he he
see see ma.. so when i go SG ... i got Xin Li Zhun Bei hor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun feel like taking pics
what u gonna do![]()
normal one ? buy the cheapest one loOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...i need a new soundcard...my soundcard too old...can't find the driver
i need a normal soundcard..nothing too grand...just a normal sound card will do...i wonder how much...
i always thought..u got the guts?Originally posted by BadzMaro:see see ma.. so when i go SG ... i got Xin Li Zhun Bei hor..
ya...thats why they dun have the driverOriginally posted by BadzMaro:normal one ? buy the cheapest one lo
your com no built in soundcard hor~ on ur motherboard
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i ...mmmm.. cannot say i didnt.. actually k la.. i did la k.. every guy gets used a abused... n meeting his match..he he...
damn...DAMN HER...
*flashbacks*
no ma.. he he... so if bear really what he is.. i have to bring some kind of weapon to protect myself incase i insult him ma.. haiya... he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i always thought..u got the guts?![]()
cheapo ones should be around 100 ler.. coz here in malaysia the el crappo ones aobut 250.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...thats why they dun have the driver![]()
i wonder the cheapest cost how much
in case you insult him?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. he he... so if bear really what he is.. i have to bring some kind of weapon to protect myself incase i insult him ma.. haiya... he he
Originally posted by the Bear:flashbacks?
you gotta stop chewing on that colourful blotter