Originally posted by StarPuppy:in case you insult him?
you are always insulting all of us..until its normal to us![]()
yea...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i know u guys are understanding ppl... i so touched to have nice Forum friends.. sniff~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u doing now ar~
Miss Bear?Originally posted by the Bear:right now?
in conversation on MSN Messenger to a very attractive lady
tissue with pepper... nice.. NICE! he he... Sarawak pepper ? he he... u know we ar efamous for our pepper here hor..he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yea...![]()
*hands maro a tissue with pepper on it*
here..blow your nose...![]()
man..DAMN! Add me.. so we can chat with her! Sharing is caring bear!Originally posted by the Bear:right now?
in conversation on MSN Messenger to a very attractive lady
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Miss Bear?![]()
your boss?Originally posted by the Bear:i wish..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:your boss?![]()
lol! His boss ?! lol.. i dun mind if my boss is attractive n sexy hor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:your boss?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:pui pui pui!
nooooo...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! His boss ?! lol.. i dun mind if my boss is attractive n sexy hor..
but so far... mine is either horny old men , or like... dunno how to explain. testosterone filled.....to the max!
lol! no.. they always bring me go KTV... ..Originally posted by the Bear:they tell you to go to their office and close the door behind you?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! no.. they always bring me go KTV... ..
My boss ma... how i dare to ask go.. haiz... i reluctant ... coz i dun like when high or drunk in karaoke environment u know.. last time go with one of the boss to SG also.. mai ku.. luan ah!Originally posted by the Bear:bring you or you ask them to take you?
there's a difference, you know?
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()

Good what. Exploit loopholes in system.Originally posted by starblue:2nd day of school.... my two modules got a lot of overlap. i hope that's a good thing.