wo yao qu...Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. good good
hope to see you there later
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wo yao qu...
Originally posted by the Bear:factoring flight time and all that... uh... you won't make it even if you left now
Originally posted by alfagal:e brekos is near e bugis village right
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
u love to slap the harsh realities in my face hor..
actually i kinda feel like going.. but i confirm my workers , staff n bosses will notice my disappearance for few days! SOME MORE I AM IN TIHS SMALL @SS TOWN WILL KNOW I MISSING ONE!![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i'd b late...eating at home first then go down..
wa Ll n cool disappeared after dropping their hi's
ya... 1 boss in aussie , one in france , 1 in SG, the others are gone except for one in Kuching. trust me man.. this town is so small there is no decent 'ktv' i even bought 1 bag of weed 20 grams and some pills preparing to entertain myself tonite.. how sad is this...SAD MAN ! but next tuesday will be out of this shit hole! for a while though.. =(Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. you go ask your boss to take you to the KTV lah
haha SG not tat big though..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe they're on the way there?
actually, i'm dying of hunger now![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha SG not tat big though..
Thought you left liao mah.Originally posted by alfagal:i'd b late...eating at home first then go down..
wa Ll n cool disappeared after dropping their hi's
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thought you left liao mah.
Eh, for those going outing, remember to take peektures and share with me!![]()
ya la.. go to KCH .. i am in this place.. where its only maybe.. 1/10th of Kuching City.. or even smaller. Imagine that.. i feel like i am being limited.. hopefully everything here will be smoth operational end of the year... n self sufficient n the engineers and other managers can handle the site for the next 5 yrs.. so i will be GONE ! WOOHOO! heheOriginally posted by the Bear:you should not do so much of the stuff....
but that being said, your body, not mine...
and hey, kuching isn't that bad.. peace and tranquility is good
HP with camera?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not bringing my camera
where ru at?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya la.. go to KCH .. i am in this place.. where its only maybe.. 1/10th of Kuching City.. or even smaller. Imagine that.. i feel like i am being limited.. hopefully everything here will be smoth operational end of the year... n self sufficient n the engineers and other managers can handle the site for the next 5 yrs.. so i will be GONE ! WOOHOO! hehe
yeah....Originally posted by the Bear:take into account traffic jam and all that..
what is pissing me off right now is that if i park at Bugis, i gotta go through the stupid ERP gantry
it's not like i'm going into the bloody orchard road district or whatever.. but i gotta pay the accursed ERP..
this is like Sim Lim
mai aneh ar Bear bear~~Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not bringing my camera
no .. lol.. Bintangor..Originally posted by alexkusu:where ru at?
limbang?
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah....
wat if u park at shaw towers? same ar?
at the risk of self humiliation...Originally posted by BadzMaro:no .. lol.. Bintangor..![]()