i got say i getting a pressie meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:i think
prata=clone of udon
btw blue, what pressie u go for ur bro? N80?
that's.... well... that's..... a little.... you know.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing.
One more week to start of lectures.Originally posted by starblue:that's.... well... that's..... a little.... you know.....
pathetic
hey Bleu.Originally posted by starblue:that's.... well... that's..... a little.... you know.....
pathetic
Originally posted by alexkusu:i think
prata=clone of udon
btw blue, what pressie u go for ur bro? N80?
Mai tu liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:One more week to start of lectures.
Sometimes I wonder how it will feel rite now if I decided to grad instead.
haha.. wonder now also no use....Originally posted by CoolMyth:One more week to start of lectures.
Sometimes I wonder how it will feel rite now if I decided to grad instead.
hi LL...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey Bleu.
How? Your modules settled?
Oh yeah hor.Originally posted by starblue:haha.. wonder now also no use....
i think i'm looking forward to the new term a little too much. the thought of seeing my JC guy friends in there, blur as hell, just makes my toes curl up with amusement.
Right after the bear said this, kusu disappeared.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, my sister is built like a tank and has a black belt in tae-kwon do
and i ain't kidding coz a few of the club 30 people have seen her
Me too.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm starving..
back in a while
i have to take one gem loh... see got who to take with. but next term lah... this term too full liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah hor.
Peharps you go take some year 1 modules and then "xu xu jiu" with them.
hi there.... dun think liddat lah... how was your day?Originally posted by seow:and once again, i kill the thread.
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:hi there.... dun think liddat lah... how was your day?
how on earth can you ride a bike for so long...Originally posted by seow:Hello.
I'm known to be threadkiller one!!
My day?
Whole day on bike lor, screw the stupid saddle!!
but i also leh.... that time i come then nobody reply. T_TOriginally posted by seow:Hello.
I'm known to be threadkiller one!!
My day?
Whole day on bike lor, screw the stupid saddle!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:how on earth can you ride a bike for so long...
my arse will hurt after the second hour...
Originally posted by the Bear:watching tv... chasing nature...
a bunch of uni students are asked to do what some animals can do...
this time, they're going to imitate an archer fish
fun to watch
Originally posted by udontknowme:how on earth can you ride a bike for so long...
my arse will hurt after the second hour...