yea understandable...Originally posted by udontknowme:not sure about lunch...
but there will be ice cream
17th my last night here, so must spend with family.
one stone kills two birds.Originally posted by rainee:i tink i go meet up with u for lunch on 16th...
then will have another outing on 17th with the rest
Like this I get to meet everyone hiak hiak
can u make it on the 18th?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can have dinner i got afternoon clasess
wan to meet as many ppl as i canOriginally posted by LazerLordz:one stone kills two birds.
I am free on 18Originally posted by rainee:can u make it on the 18th?
Originally posted by rainee:wan to meet as many ppl as i can
i have a totally different objectives from udon
no idea going where yetOriginally posted by rainee:yea understandable...
okie i go meet up with u on 16th for ice cream...wich shop are we going to?
yup...i cannot stay for long as well cos need to get back to my training placeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:looks like 16th will be a easy little lunch-out.
me ish selectiveOriginally posted by LazerLordz:looks like 16th will be a easy little lunch-out.
hmm...wan to eat ice cream ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:no idea going where yet
you tell me where leh...
i just wanna eat thats all
so, somewhere near for everyone?Originally posted by udontknowme:me ish selective
cool...maybe I will have the dinner outing on the evening of 18th, and it will be a Friday nite as wellOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I am free on 18
oh..you are going on the 13th right?Originally posted by rainee:cool...maybe I will have the dinner outing on the evening of 18th, and it will be a Friday nite as well
haiz, my training place is in Chinatown..i dunno wat side of Singapore that is...maybe the center?Originally posted by LazerLordz:so, somewhere near for everyone?
shud be coming on the 13th...got an outing on dat day oso looks like this coming week will be a week of outingsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh..you are going on the 13th right?
I will be in this building called Pearl Center...it is in Chinatown...my manager said take MRT strait away come out can see leOriginally posted by udontknowme:errr...where will you be again rainee??
i guess we'll go somewhere close to where you are since you are the busy one
err...LL, you dont need to rush off anywhere right?
you going too?Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish on the TBC list for the outing on the 12th
DURIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my dear hates durianOriginally posted by udontknowme:i ish on the TBC list for the outing on the 12th
DURIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me? nope, don't think so.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...where will you be again rainee??
i guess we'll go somewhere close to where you are since you are the busy one
err...LL, you dont need to rush off anywhere right?
this one is a tough question..Chinatown is not known to be famous for ice-cream.Originally posted by udontknowme:pup: TBC list lah
will TRY to go
and err...where is a nice ice cream place near chinatown area??
anybody?????
few bus stops away ah...shud be can gua...how long do u tink the journey will take?Originally posted by LazerLordz:this one is a tough question..Chinatown is not known to be famous for ice-cream.
Pearl Center, even not so.
Nearest place with good icecream would be Raffles City, which is a few bus-stops away.