can come for the dinner outing lorOriginally posted by hisoka:why you guys like to meet for lunch? got to work 1 hour how to meet nia....
at night on date??
i think for now everyone prefers the 18th...and most ppl not preoccupied on that date as well compared to the other earlier dates...Originally posted by Devil1976:Should be ok so long as I'm not pre-occupied with something else?
anyway, do try to confirm on a date earlier if possible?
dinner date no udon wor. i wanna see what it looks likeOriginally posted by rainee:can come for the dinner outing lor
then bo bian lor, u have to come for the 16th lunch outing, and dat oso depends on whether she wants to let u come or notOriginally posted by hisoka:dinner date no udon wor. i wanna see what it looks like
nope, she is not...she doesnt even wan to meet me anymore leOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue mei got lai ma..he he~
i dun even know wat u wan...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Wo yao wo yaooo~
he want youOriginally posted by rainee:i dun even know wat u wan...
like no head, no tail like dat de leh
want me for wat?Originally posted by hisoka:he want you
okz lor. the dinner but whats the time and date??Originally posted by rainee:want me for wat?
so hisoka, u coming for this outing or not?
porkie!Originally posted by SGpork:hi rainiee
dinner shud be on 18th, since dats the only date when most ppl are available...Originally posted by hisoka:okz lor. the dinner but whats the time and date??
the lunch not very likely too far and as i said no time.
dontknow if i can make it..Originally posted by rainee:porkie!
wanna come for this outing or not?
hmm more or less confirmed...unless most ppl said they cant make it on 18th lor...Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow if i can make it..
isit comfrim at 18th?
8 pm wait i starve to death how??Originally posted by rainee:dinner shud be on 18th, since dats the only date when most ppl are available...
shud be starting around 8pm like dat
okie noted...Originally posted by Mao x 2:TBC
Go where and eat leh?Originally posted by rainee:okie noted...
then u go and buy sth else to eat first lor...Originally posted by hisoka:8 pm wait i starve to death how??
not sure yet, prolly sumwhere near AMKOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Go where and eat leh?
waste money leh. and then like that i wont enjoy dinner so much. I going to earn very little lehOriginally posted by rainee:then u go and buy sth else to eat first lor...
then tbc loOriginally posted by rainee:hmm more or less confirmed...unless most ppl said they cant make it on 18th lor...
Hmmm.... if got many ppl going, maybe can go eat steamboat (beside Jubilee), porridge steamboat(at the sportlinks building) or BBQ steamboat (Seoul Garden) at AMK central lor.Originally posted by rainee:not sure yet, prolly sumwhere near AMK