can go some where more central?? amk really out of hte wayOriginally posted by rainee:not sure yet, prolly sumwhere near AMK
i mite arrive a little bit earlier...so maybe can start once most ppl oledi there ba, then the latecomers will just join us laterOriginally posted by hisoka:waste money leh. and then like that i wont enjoy dinner so much. I going to earn very little leh
wa all steamboatOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... if got many ppl going, maybe can go eat steamboat (beside Jubilee), porridge steamboat(at the sportlinks building) or BBQ steamboat (Seoul Garden) at AMK central lor.
Coz having steamboat can all talk and eat together ma.Originally posted by rainee:wa all steamboat
hmm...is AMK too faraway for some ppl? then suggest some places that evone thinks they can access de..
hmm central area is like where?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz having steamboat can all talk and eat together ma.
if want go central area have to see budget, how much ppl they can accomodate and need to make reservation lor.. coz usually in the evening will be quite crowded wor.
Hmmm... Raffles Place, Orchard, Bugis, etc..Originally posted by rainee:hmm central area is like where?
i will be in chinatown area...
okie sure...me will be in chinatown, tink pup and mayi will be in the AMK area? the rest i not so sure...tink Rin will be near the AMK area oso since he shud have oledi finished his work by dat time...Originally posted by hisoka:i think we see where all of us work/stay bah. then see how or else city/central more convenient lor
yea, i m oso more in favor of AMK, cos that's where i m going to stay for the week as well i tinkOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... Raffles Place, Orchard, Bugis, etc..
Chinatown also considered as central area la.
As for me, AMK is good too coz I'm working there.
i'm talking about getting there easy not like by that time can get there....Originally posted by rainee:okie sure...me will be in chinatown, tink pup and mayi will be in the AMK area? the rest i not so sure...tink Rin will be near the AMK area oso since he shud have oledi finished his work by dat time...
Originally posted by mystiv:yea man. another outing
which ill not be going
hmm got wat to eat in Bugis?Originally posted by The man who was death:i like bugis
hmm, been wanting to ask where is dat...Originally posted by the Bear:how about....
Muddy Murphy's
i feel so welcomedOriginally posted by rainee:
those who are not going, no need to announce here
got one jap rest in bugis junction not bad....cheap also..but i forgot what name liaoOriginally posted by rainee:hmm got wat to eat in Bugis?
wat's in Breeks? and where is it?Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... I've never tried Breeks before.
ic ic...hmm...where is it?Originally posted by the Bear:what to eat?
uhh.. $10 burger.. lamb chops... chicken quesadillas... cheesy mushroom melts... uhh.. irish stew...
but it's a pub so.. there