Google is your friend :Originally posted by rainee:wat's in Breeks? and where is it?
Harbourfront.. mm haven't been there for ages.Originally posted by fudgester:Google is your friend :
http://www.zingrill.com.sg/index.php?option=displaypage&Itemid=101&op=page&SubMenu=
As for location, I know there's one at Harbourfront.
*knocks Lazerlordz's head*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Harbourfront.. mm haven't been there for ages.
Sadly, if it's the 18th, I won't be able to make it. Got a Welcome Tea to go disturb the freshmen for.
Last day? A bit 'risky'?Originally posted by rainee:As some of you mite have known, I will be in Singapore from 14 to 18 for my training
Good news is my training will finish after 630pm and I am free to do watever I like after that So I am thinking of having the 2nd outing during one of these 5 days, since the first outing was a month ago
Thinking of having it at night this time round, so there will be more choices when it comes to eating places, so again I need suggestions. Pls post them here And also suggestion for the dates and time..thanks
Dinner
Date: 18th August
Place: Undecided, still open for suggestions Preferably sumwhere in AMK since most ppl are from that area
why risky?Originally posted by Devil1976:Last day? A bit 'risky'?
If you get drunk and miss the flight then how?Originally posted by rainee:why risky?
wun get drunk, cos not planning to drink in the first placeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:If you get drunk and miss the flight then how?
If you like karting, come along.Originally posted by fudgester:*knocks Lazerlordz's head*
You never jio me along!
got one in bugis rite? the other one is where?Originally posted by hisoka:so where har??
if breeks also got 2 branch at least??
bugis got meh?? i only know bugis got breekoOriginally posted by rainee:got one in bugis rite? the other one is where?
wich one is most accesible to everyone lor, otherwise u all will complain abt the location ma
Breeko not the same as Breeks?Originally posted by The man who was death:bugis got meh?? i only know bugis got breeko
no!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Breeko not the same as Breeks?
okie...wat do they serve in Breeko then?Originally posted by The man who was death:no!!!!!!!!!!
breeko is breeko, breeks is breeks.
name sounds same same only
i only see their breakfast menu outside, price quite cheap other stuffs i dunno....... can't seem to find anything on the net too.Originally posted by rainee:okie...wat do they serve in Breeko then?
And I think there is a Breeks in HarborFront? Where is that?
8pm and at the other end of Singapore, I can camp in Sentosa liao.Originally posted by rainee:okie...wat do they serve in Breeko then?
HarbourFront is the former World Trade Center.Originally posted by rainee:okie...wat do they serve in Breeko then?
apprently marina square got one breeks.Originally posted by rainee:okie...wat do they serve in Breeko then?
LazerLordz, one can change from Dhoby Ghout too. Depends on whether they stay near the NS Line or EW Line.Originally posted by LazerLordz:HarbourFront is the former World Trade Center.
HarbourFront MRT is along the North East Line, so Rainee, take the train from Outram NEL MRT station.