Wait last min got other things then can't meet up liao...?Originally posted by rainee:why risky?![]()
Yup, this area I know pretty well, as I go there pretty often.Originally posted by rainee:Thanks mayi, for the website
So is Bugis a suitable place for u?![]()
Sure?Originally posted by stellazio:i'll see u guys there.![]()
How do you intend to teleport back to singapore?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, have to check my schedule![]()
but other days like most ppl not free wor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait last min got other things then can't meet up liao...?![]()
if u wanna join us, sure...Originally posted by Lance_han:am i invited?
u mean for this outing?Originally posted by SGpork:good morning..
hows things going on?![]()
... dont anyhow say can!Originally posted by rainee:if u come, maybe i will see pigs fly...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:... dont anyhow say can!
if he really come i cant fly hor..
put on weight lately..![]()
porky will ponteng just to meet u!Originally posted by udontknowme:
nvm...
maybe i should start a thread for 16th lunch
only, its a weekday and people have work/school
so hopefully, there wont be many people
zhen zhu fang?Originally posted by rainee:I will be in this building called Pearl Center...it is in Chinatown...my manager said take MRT strait away come out can see le![]()
is it...dunno wor, never been there before...tink will check it out on Sunday ba when i m out with RinOriginally posted by SGpork:zhen zhu fang?
old old building![]()
zhen zhu da sha got renovated quite some time back le....not old leOriginally posted by rainee:is it...dunno wor, never been there before...tink will check it out on Sunday ba when i m out with Rin![]()
How about we go for a 'bio chiobu session' after the dinner?Originally posted by rainee:As some of you mite have known, I will be in Singapore from 14 to 18 for my training
Good news is my training will finish after 630pm and I am free to do watever I like after thatSo I am thinking of having the 2nd outing during one of these 5 days, since the first outing was more than a month ago
Dinner
Date: 18th August
Time: 730pm (Late arrivals can join us, but tink most will start eating by 8pm)
Place: Breko Cafe, Bugis (Breko Cafe's Website)
And as for what to do after dinner, I would be glad to have some suggestions as well...at first wanted to go for karaoke session, but sad to say I am now down with flu, so unless you wan to hear me singing with a blocked nose, that plan has to be KIV-ed
i almost no voice liao, how to sing?Originally posted by Devil1976:How about we go for a 'bio chiobu session' after the dinner?
Or maybe clubbing if don't wanna sing?![]()
good that ktv is off, or i wont join.Originally posted by rainee:i almost no voice liao, how to sing?![]()
yesterday coughed nonstop sia, super pai sehOriginally posted by hisoka:good that ktv is off, or i wont join.
keep well and dun pass it on to rin pls.