confirm u are yao tou ka..Originally posted by hisoka:good that ktv is off, or i wont join.
keep well and dun pass it on to rin pls.
cough out the 'tang' unto ur hands n show it to Rin n say these words'Originally posted by rainee:yesterday coughed nonstop sia, super pai seh
dats disgustingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:cough out the 'tang' unto ur hands n show it to Rin n say these words'
'If what u say is true.. that u really love me.. then swallow it to prove ur love'
if he does it... man.. not even God himself can break u 2 away.
You want to make him sick also?Originally posted by BadzMaro:cough out the 'tang' unto ur hands n show it to Rin n say these words'
'If what u say is true.. that u really love me.. then swallow it to prove ur love'
you Sir, are in need of discipline.Originally posted by BadzMaro:cough out the 'tang' unto ur hands n show it to Rin n say these words'
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you Sir, are in need of discipline.
why so short duration??Originally posted by the Bear:no he's not... he's in need of a lobotomy... i recommend my 1-second version
Originally posted by hisoka:why so short duration??
Pls don't talk to my food during the outing!Originally posted by rainee:yesterday coughed nonstop sia, super pai seh
Originally posted by Devil1976:Pls don't talk to my food during the outing!
Originally posted by the Bear:because 1 second is about all it takes to forcefully apply a metal pipe to the head
how come cant decide?Originally posted by SGpork:i is still cant decide..
u all go ba..
becos my work place not enough staff..i dontknow if i want pang seh themOriginally posted by rainee:how come cant decide?
nvm, if u wan to come, just drop by tomorrow, the venue is at the first post of this thread
oh...hmm then maybe u can reach the place later?Originally posted by SGpork:becos my work place not enough staff..i dontknow if i want pang seh them
cos im actually on schedule..
hmm
Originally posted by the Bear:it's 8pm!
or you scared i turn you into roast pork?
don't worry.. it's friday.. it's phshdae for me
Originally posted by rainee:Alrite...so far confirmed attendees totaled up to 8 peeps...10 peeps if I count two "latecomers" who wun be joining us for dinner, but will stay for chit chat session
So the venue has been confirmed, everyone pls try to be on time (reach there around 730pm) tomorrow k...otherwise we will start eating w/o waiting for the ppl who are really late i.e reach later than 8pm.
Let's all have fun tomorrow!