but but... i dun learn the interesting stuff leh. only learn all the wierd wierd pathways, all the biochem, genetics boring stuff. dun remember a sht after 3 months of vacation loh.Originally posted by alexkusu:arent u a bio student
u go class stare stare at ur crush nia ah...
me? slick?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you sneaky, slick operator.
Bleu, I was away for my HPAIR thingy..
i heard metabolic pathways are easyOriginally posted by starblue:but but... i dun learn the interesting stuff leh. only learn all the wierd wierd pathways, all the biochem, genetics boring stuff. dun remember a sht after 3 months of vacation loh.
cant remember what DISC stands for liao. Death Initiating Something Complex... something liddat.![]()
wad's that?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you sneaky, slick operator.
Bleu, I was away for my HPAIR thingy..
they're just memory work. but you dun retain much after the exams.Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard metabolic pathways are easy
that one kinda broadOriginally posted by alfagal:but scientists are still not sure exactly wat is e active ingredient of taking such stuff...cos its a mixture of e stuff that is effective...if in wrong proportion, it jus doesnt work...
wat bout flavorniods and stuff? essential oils?
OM does................Originally posted by starblue:they're just memory work. but you dun retain much after the exams.who the hell still remembers the 10 steps in purine metab when they're 30??
he does?!Originally posted by alexkusu:OM does................
i bet he has more brain than brawn
busy then say loh... conversation is made by man loh... u can always say something else mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can't fit into current discussion.
No lah, watching Ch8.![]()
good night.Originally posted by starblue:/off to bed
haha no more le larOriginally posted by seow:*sees "tertiary" level speech, switches off*