can dun call me BB??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello BB.
yeah... 4 tuitions in the weekends. 1-2 tuitions during weekdays loh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
So many tuitions?
How about your studies?
I lazy to type blue blue mah. Shorten it to BB easier.Originally posted by starblue:can dun call me BB??
how's first week of school?
you wan me to shorten some part of your anatomy is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I lazy to type blue blue mah. Shorten it to BB easier.
First week of school like that lor. Still trying to get into study mode.
Originally posted by starblue:yeah... 4 tuitions in the weekends. 1-2 tuitions during weekdays loh...
can manage de lah... last time during their exam period i had on average 1-2 tuitions everyday (all 7 of them in a week).
hi Bleu.Originally posted by starblue:you wan me to shorten some part of your anatomy is it?
got see any chiobus around not? got see me around in science canteen?
Aiyoh! So early da my anatomy de chu yi!Originally posted by starblue:you wan me to shorten some part of your anatomy is it?
got see any chiobus around not? got see me around in science canteen?
Conference? Saturday? What's that?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu.
skipped the first session of a conference..too tired. I shall nuah till lunch, then go for the 2nd session.
it's at Suntec.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Conference? Saturday? What's that?
morning.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello all
hello LL.. that day i saw a guy who i think looks like you at the com centre bus stop. at about 1.15pm or something... thursday or friday, cant rem.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu.
skipped the first session of a conference..too tired. I shall nuah till lunch, then go for the 2nd session.
I see.Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's at Suntec.
International Cultural Night at NUS tonight.
i also havent seen u... i havent even seen my ex-crush yet. even though he said he saw me on the same bus as him, but he never tell me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh! So early da my anatomy de chu yi!
Of course got see plenty of xiao mei mei. Reminds me that I'm getting old.
And nope, haven't saw you at all.
yea..the food was brutally killed by bearOriginally posted by LazerLordz:morning.
I suppose the food didn't go too well..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see.
Arts and cultures dun go well with me.
Oh computer center..Originally posted by starblue:hello LL.. that day i saw a guy who i think looks like you at the com centre bus stop. at about 1.15pm or something... thursday or friday, cant rem.
Got see any of your ex-JC guys?Originally posted by starblue:i also havent seen u... i havent even seen my ex-crush yet. even though he said he saw me on the same bus as him, but he never tell me.
anyway, i went to this level 1000 module, then inside there majority is freshie lah... and i felt so.....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's already dead. How dead can it go?
Why so angry when he didn't go?Originally posted by starblue:LL didnt go for the outing??? why??
In reply to pup's answer.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
for devil and death dude...it can never to be too deadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's already dead. How dead can it go?