now working oledi i oso prefer to go back to studying lifeOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i prefer to study...
can xchange wif mOi?
i help u study!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:at least u dun have to study for test like i did today![]()
I may have to do something drastic to get myself out of this situation.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...i try to see when i can buy and pass the cd to you![]()
oki lets go back to sch together!!!Originally posted by rainee:now working oledi i oso prefer to go back to studying life![]()
No... I prefer to study also.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i prefer to study...
can xchange wif mOi?
like what?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I may have to do something drastic to get myself out of this situation.![]()
like wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I may have to do something drastic to get myself out of this situation.![]()
i'm studying and i still can miss out on a lot of activities in sch.....dunno how hou hui i will be when i'm working...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i help u study!!!
i'll b glad to study~
miss out too much on sch.
kinda regret![]()
Sure or not?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oki lets go back to sch together!!!
hehehhee
see my looks alreadi noe i not educated![]()
haha i m in a sch oledi...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oki lets go back to sch together!!!
hehehhee
see my looks alreadi noe i not educated![]()
Buy a whole new system and clone myself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:like what?![]()
oPps!Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm studying and i still can miss out on a lot of activities in sch.....dunno how hou hui i will be when i'm working...![]()
wah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buy a whole new system and clone myself.
My extra PC got busted, because I'm using it as well.
yeah got more time but i too shy to go for activitiesOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:oPps!
thot when studyin got more time to spend on activities?
wa so jia lat? wat kinda virus is this?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buy a whole new system and clone myself.
My extra PC got busted, because I'm using it as well.
during outing i oso can tell...Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah got more time but i too shy to go for activities
so miss out quite a lot
wAh!!! realli anot?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure or not?
I thought you got at least a diploma or A Levels.![]()
last time when u called me sounds like ur class really noisy...like all ur classmates were shouting inside the classroom like datOriginally posted by StarPuppy:now break time
feels like no lesson at all![]()
Not virus. Tio traced liao, because I'm having lots of Microsoft products under volume license. And normal users don't have.Originally posted by rainee:wa so jia lat? wat kinda virus is this?![]()
so...does it means u will start to b bz in mid sept?Originally posted by rainee:haha i m in a sch oledi...
difference is i m now a teacher instead of a student
but the classes i m teaching will only commence in mid sept, so now i m super free![]()
Originally posted by rainee:during outing i oso can tell...
the second outing didnt hear u speak at all![]()
its because the whole damn lot have no wish to study!!!!Originally posted by rainee:last time when u called me sounds like ur class really noisy...like all ur classmates were shouting inside the classroom like dat![]()
Don't know how to describe, but will say it's gut feeling.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wAh!!! realli anot?
when u free i treat u eat n drink~
hahhaa
i quit skool since veri young...(realli regret)
u realli look up on mi!
which part of mi make mi look lik i've completed my diploma or 'A'?
hehehhehe![]()