Originally posted by StarPuppy:its because the whole damn lot have no wish to study!!!!
just now the computer maintence practical lesson...i and other 2 only handled the PDA worksheet suppoused to be done..the rest of them just copy the answers![]()
sigh...![]()
oh ic ic...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not virus. Tio traced liao, because I'm having lots of Microsoft products under volume license. And normal users don't have.![]()
suan le lor...just tolerate.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its because the whole damn lot have no wish to study!!!!
just now the computer maintence practical lesson...i and other 2 only handled the PDA worksheet suppoused to be done..the rest of them just copy the answers![]()
sigh...![]()
y shy???Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah got more time but i too shy to go for activities
so miss out quite a lot
i find its very stupidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Common? In RP, it's called outsourcing.![]()
yea, i tink soOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:so...does it means u will start to b bz in mid sept?
must try to talk more ma...dats the purpose of having an outingOriginally posted by The man who was death:
i only got speak to bear when he gave me a ride home![]()
Then now would be to take a hammer and hammer my piggy bank to buy a new a PC and XP.Originally posted by rainee:oh ic ic...
u mean they caught u for pirated stuff? then now how?
i just cannot take it lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:suan le lor...just tolerate.
anyway it's their loss when it comes to exam and they dunno how to do
haiz as long as u attempt to learn it on ur own then shud be okie ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:its because the whole damn lot have no wish to study!!!!
sigh...![]()
Learn to extract important stuff, we are best at it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i find its very stupid
the whole class plays games..and answers are by us(those who do the work)
then why the hell i study for![]()
but if u refomat with new CD..wouldn't it be ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then now would be to take a hammer and hammer my piggy bank to buy a new a PC and XP.
My PC tio traced liao, so must dump it.
Nowadays, everything is independent. Rely on teacher = almost no future.Originally posted by rainee:haiz as long as u attempt to learn it on ur own then shud be okie ba...
but dats the attitude most teachers have nowadays lor, then like encourage the students to not study oso
u study for ur own sake ma, the rest wans to copy let them copy, later they dunno how to do on their own, they will realize their mistakeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i find its very stupid
the whole class plays games..and answers are by us(those who do the work)
then why the hell i study for![]()
bye mayi..take careOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Learn to extract important stuff, we are best at it.
Got to go. Internet down.
Bye!
Reformat and go on Net sure tio trace.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if u refomat with new CD..wouldn't it be ok?![]()
my pt of view is that i go outing look look see since i dun go out of my hse often.Originally posted by rainee:must try to talk more ma...dats the purpose of having an outing![]()
oh dear...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then now would be to take a hammer and hammer my piggy bank to buy a new a PC and XP.
My PC tio traced liao, so must dump it.
heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know how to describe, but will say it's gut feeling.
bye mayi, hope evthing will turn out okie in the end for u...dun worry so much in the meanwhileOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Learn to extract important stuff, we are best at it.
Got to go. Internet down.
Bye!
haiz...this is the problem with teachers nowadays...last time in my high sch oso like dat...just let the students do watever they like in class sometimes...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i really hate acting so rude to the teachers at times...but i am damn angry on how they handle it...like teaching...can just let the whole class talk and dun stop them
usually this kind..i just leave the class
can complain to section head??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just cannot take it lor
if they play games and still can do..never mind
but because of their f***********ing behaviour
the learning process is slowed down..right now..my class is one of the (or rather the slowest)
dun worry, we wud like it if u crap more...need ppl to liven up the atmosphere oso ma, if not everyone wud just be sitting there quietly...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hehe
happi happi!
maybe juz e way i try to present myself ba or my dressin...
neber realli tok
if i say lots of craps n rubbish
u will noe le
dunno how to warm myself up when wif u all...
coz abit short of time