the SH met me and some others in a dialogue sessionOriginally posted by The man who was death:can complain to section head??
try to learn on your own lor.
haha okie...Originally posted by The man who was death:my pt of view is that i go outing look look see since i dun go out of my hse often.![]()
yea, dats y so many students have to go for tuition nowadays, so dat they can learn faster on their own...Originally posted by The man who was death:can complain to section head??
try to learn on your own lor.
there's nothing much the teachers can do also lah, ite students not like sec sch still can control, and ite teachers also not like sec teachers, they probably wouldn't know how to deal with disciplining studentsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i really hate acting so rude to the teachers at times...but i am damn angry on how they handle it...like teaching...can just let the whole class talk and dun stop them
usually this kind..i just leave the class
KTV onz onzOriginally posted by rainee:dun worry, we wud like it if u crap more...need ppl to liven up the atmosphere oso ma, if not everyone wud just be sitting there quietly...
can come for an outing again with us ba next time, tink i m going to organize a KTV outing le next time...but before dat, i must go "training" first![]()
i tot SH shld have some power over the ca....Originally posted by StarPuppy:the SH met me and some others in a dialogue session
but what can he do?
nowadays the students have more power than the teachers ma
cos i very long no KTV le...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:KTV onz onz
hehehe![]()
i also wan training!!!
but no matter how i train also cannot sing high notes...
better stick to my guy song
my voice more manly
yea..every individual has diff learning abilities and shldn't be restricted by age.Originally posted by rainee:yea, dats y so many students have to go for tuition nowadays, so dat they can learn faster on their own...
i dun mind deOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:seems tat it is realli hard to teach n learn at skool nowadays...
normalli if e teacher realli veri nice de
will try to gib private lesson to those interested in a small grp
so tat they can learn more
wOO hOOO!Originally posted by rainee:cos i very long no KTV le...so if i suddenly go sing in front of a lot of ppl then i will freeze de...
but there is a song i have always wanted to sing...Yong Qi by Liang Jing Ru...so must train myself on dat one![]()
haha i oso dunno if i will out of breath or not wor...dats y need to train firstOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:wOO hOOO!
gOt rainee concert to hear!!
b4 i can start singin tat song... i alreadi outta breath....
*take banner out*(rainee i will always support u)
singapore idol![]()
not realli ba...Originally posted by rainee:i dun mind de
maybe cos i m still new in teaching ba, usually it is those seasoned teachers who will start to feel lazy, then no mood to teach...
yea, but got some really lazy de...just wan to kiao ka and do nothing in class...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not realli ba...
it depends on wat kinda phase they hab gone thru
some seasoned teacher can realli tackle student into studyin veri well
lik my sec skool science teacher...
tooo bad i change classes in sec 3
so i flunk all my sub...
if do nothing much but got spent time making notes also not lazy, my sec phy teacher was like that.Originally posted by rainee:yea, but got some really lazy de...just wan to kiao ka and do nothing in class...![]()
stArt training by going swimming!Originally posted by rainee:haha i oso dunno if i will out of breath or not wor...dats y need to train first![]()
like dat mite as well not have teachers in the class...at least the teachers must try to come up with some stuff to get the students to participate ma...Originally posted by The man who was death:if do nothing much but got spent time making notes also not lazy, my sec phy teacher was like that.
i dun think it's really bad if teachers doesn't do much in class, i mean students are responsible themselves to study and if they dun want to, there's nothing much teachers can do.
yap!Originally posted by rainee:yea, but got some really lazy de...just wan to kiao ka and do nothing in class...![]()
and wat if e notes they giv is almost lik e book u hab...Originally posted by The man who was death:if do nothing much but got spent time making notes also not lazy, my sec phy teacher was like that.
i dun think it's really bad if teachers doesn't do much in class, i mean students are responsible themselves to study and if they dun want to, there's nothing much teachers can do.