Still the same.Originally posted by rainee:gd morning mayi
how's ur computer now?
u shud have gone to see him earlier to begin with...the longer u drag, the worse it getsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:just come back
bo pian..had to wave the white flag![]()
its just a cough only...Originally posted by rainee:u shud have gone to see him earlier to begin with...the longer u drag, the worse it gets![]()
I draw out some diagrams, but no idea how to link.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi is slacking i see...MSN put busy but then chat here![]()
i am seriously...very worried for youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I draw out some diagrams, but no idea how to link.
I've to settle the so called pirated softwares first. Something bad might happen.![]()
Only... when people thought it's only...Originally posted by StarPuppy:its just a cough only...
what did she do?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am seriously...very worried for you![]()
So how is it? Quite a long discussion. Nothing wrong I hope.Originally posted by rainee:sorry just now discussing sum stuff with my boss
nth wrong la, just planning the lessons for one of the courses i will be handling on my own starting from early sept...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So how is it? Quite a long discussion. Nothing wrong I hope.![]()
oh?Originally posted by rainee:nth wrong la, just planning the lessons for one of the courses i will be handling on my own starting from early sept...
For IELTS-it is like an entrance exam for students who need to gain entrance in Aus or UK universities...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh?![]()
what is it about?
hmmOriginally posted by rainee:For IELTS-it is like an entrance exam for students who need to gain entrance in Aus or UK universities...
then my diploma classes oso need to plan...
take it as a challenge lor...otherwise i got nothing to do oso...and there is nothing i m afraid more of than having nothing to do at work...then i will feel very sian and start to luan luan think...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm
seems very stressful..as u are handling them for entrance exams![]()
thats goodOriginally posted by rainee:take it as a challenge lor...otherwise i got nothing to do oso...and there is nothing i m afraid more of than having nothing to do at work...then i will feel very sian and start to luan luan think...
at least now i m starting to have things to occupy myself![]()
oledi start work since last month ma, i getting my first pay soonOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats good![]()
so when are you starting work?![]()
hmm..hope u can teach wellOriginally posted by rainee:oledi start work since last month ma, i getting my first pay soon
but will only start teaching in early sept i tink![]()
i will just try my best lor...hopefully all will go well...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..hope u can teach well
its not easy being a teacher![]()
i always respect the teachers..but then nowdays the students get pampered so much until..they dare stand up against the teachers![]()
try your best..i am sure can de...Originally posted by rainee:i will just try my best lor...hopefully all will go well...![]()
shud be around 18++Originally posted by StarPuppy:try your best..i am sure can de...
how old are the students?
well..i dun think they are immature as my classOriginally posted by rainee:shud be around 18++