i m just worried abt their standard of English...Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..i dun think they are immature as my class![]()
should be ok la![]()
Don't think situation got that bad...Originally posted by rainee:i m just worried abt their standard of English...
cos u dunno how hopeless some of them are...then IELTS is not an easy test to take, esp the listening and reading parts...If they are already proficient speakers and readers in English shud have no problem, wat i m afraid is they dun even know the basics
dun worry..try to see how they fare in the basics and work their way upOriginally posted by rainee:i m just worried abt their standard of English...
cos u dunno how hopeless some of them are...then IELTS is not an easy test to take, esp the listening and reading parts...If they are already proficient speakers and readers in English shud have no problem, wat i m afraid is they dun even know the basics
heya pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
Hi allOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Hello Pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:Hi all
so wassup with u n iveco?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello Pitot.
That you have to ask iveco. I seriously have no idea what he's up to.
every gal in this forum..he also disturb themOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
i thought wad happen sia..
maybe small girls only?Originally posted by StarPuppy:every gal in this forum..he also disturb them![]()
no leh..Bleu also.Originally posted by Pitot:maybe small girls only?![]()
More like I disturb him. I make jokes out of the Harry Potter stuffs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:every gal in this forum..he also disturb them![]()
the last time he did it to rainee and starblueOriginally posted by Pitot:maybe small girls only?![]()
ok. some people can only live in fantasy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:no leh..Bleu also.![]()
rainee also.Originally posted by LazerLordz:no leh..Bleu also.![]()
but..but the gal in the pic looks orrible...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:More like I disturb him. I make jokes out of the Harry Potter stuffs.
He's now disturbing me back.![]()
That's him... never mind, that's what keep sgforums running. Good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the last time he did it to rainee and starblue![]()
yea..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee also.![]()
ok. some people like to live in fantasy.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee also.![]()
God cares for that picture.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but..but the gal in the pic looks orrible...
he could have found a better looking one for u![]()
Bye! See you around!Originally posted by LazerLordz:yea..
right guys, i'm going out.
see ya!
sick but still alive..can't complain muchOriginally posted by Pitot:ok. some people like to live in fantasy.
So how are u guys? long time no see..