why not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If that is possible.
I don't specialize in programming.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
throw here and there again?Originally posted by rainee:back from lunch
called up the housing developer to ask abt the internet status again...they asked me to call Telecom![]()
can learn maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't specialize in programming.![]()
They won't help you, because internet related stuffs are handled by telecoms. Try calling up the telecom.Originally posted by rainee:back from lunch
called up the housing developer to ask abt the internet status again...they asked me to call Telecom![]()
Not throwing. If you know how government work, it's expected. Anyway, don't know how internet related stuffs can end up at housing development section; they are bound to push it to someone if not related to them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:throw here and there again?![]()
ask around..then becomes ask one big round![]()
Learn programming to create all these?Originally posted by StarPuppy:can learn ma![]()
why not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Learn programming to create all these?
Ethical codes. Thank you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
true..but i would like to create one..a small harmless one..then delete itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ethical codes. Thank you.
The landlines installed le ma?Originally posted by rainee:bcos installing the landlines are done by the contractors hired by the housing developer, but to provide the service is the responsibility of Telecom.
There are some programs out there, you can go play.Originally posted by StarPuppy:true..but i would like to create one..a small harmless one..then delete it![]()
they said installed liao, all the infrared and watnot oso done liao, now just waiting for telecom to provide the services...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The landlines installed le ma?
Like that ar...Originally posted by rainee:they said installed liao, all the infrared and watnot oso done liao, now just waiting for telecom to provide the services...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:just found out...almost everyone skipped class today![]()
very tmd sia...i called telecom and they told me to call the housing developer back, so i did that, then another person picked up the phone and told me a different story altogether. So I got pissed off and i think that poor lady really got it from me just now abt not giving consistent informationOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that ar...
Think should call up telecom liao.
Understandable.Originally posted by rainee:very tmd sia...i called telecom and they told me to call the housing developer back, so i did that, then another person picked up the phone and told me a different story altogether. So I got pissed off and i think that poor lady really got it from me just now abt not giving consistent information![]()
at least they shud have the correct information to give out, not one person said one thing, another person said another. i find it very dumb to do datOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Understandable.
Haha, never to work in customer service is like that.![]()
Quite dumb, but they are misinformed also. They thought housing development would handle everything, in the end, it's not.Originally posted by rainee:at least they shud have the correct information to give out, not one person said one thing, another person said another. i find it very dumb to do datwan to lie oso at least make sure it is consistent lor
i asked the lady i spoke to just now to tell me directly who is supposed to be handling this kinda stuff, then she told me a name but said that person is not in the office right now, need to call back at another timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite dumb, but they are misinformed also. They thought housing development would handle everything, in the end, it's not.
The higher ups up there never pass the message down...
They are not trained?Originally posted by rainee:i asked the lady i spoke to just now to tell me directly who is supposed to be handling this kinda stuff, then she told me a name but said that person is not in the office right now, need to call back at another time