i went down to buy lunch..and now come back..Originally posted by alfagal:wat doggie u have?
poor thing..is she feeling better now?
Your dog... is in need of exercise.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my dog..dunno what she do
can get stuck...half of the body get stuck at the gate![]()
those kind of gates lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your dog... is in need of exercise.
By the way, your gate is simi gate?
ya..a J.R.TOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's a Jack Russell right?![]()
Haiyo... got pets need to be pet-friendly...Originally posted by StarPuppy:those kind of gates lor
my mother wanted those gates got design de![]()
tell my mother...dun tell meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo... got pets need to be pet-friendly...
Need to change gate...
nopeOriginally posted by alfagal:JRT...
haha does she has a duckie soft toy like e one in click?
me until now havent watched Click yet...Originally posted by alfagal:JRT...
haha does she has a duckie soft toy like e one in click?
heh y not..tot that night u guys watched?Originally posted by rainee:me until now havent watched Click yet...![]()
mE Toooo...Originally posted by rainee:me until now havent watched Click yet...![]()
neither meOriginally posted by rainee:me until now havent watched Click yet...![]()
y neber attend lesson still so happi de..Originally posted by The man who was death:ooh la la!!
who zhao sch today?
i know i did!!![]()
er... age keep as secret can...?Originally posted by alfagal:how old are u xiang er?
today afternoon lessons very sianz abt personal effectiveness and i'm too lazy to go to schOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:y neber attend lesson still so happi de..
not gd leh...![]()
heh...lik tis also can...Originally posted by The man who was death:today afternoon lessons very sianz abt personal effectiveness and i'm too lazy to go to sch
reached home dat nite oledi 11 plus, too tired to watch anyting le, so went to sleep strait awayOriginally posted by alfagal:heh y not..tot that night u guys watched?
nvm this weekend go watch lor
hmm...20 plus? around 23 to 25 like dat? sorry if wrong...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:er... age keep as secret can...?
hahaha![]()
i look lik how old eh...?(asking rainee)![]()
yea lor...cos both of us were up early gua...and he has been working the whole day then came with me to the outingOriginally posted by alfagal:wa really so tired ar
i bought the CD then going to watch at home lorOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:mE Toooo...
wanted to watch but no one acc mOi to movies...
all onli noe how to drink