opPs...i look so old meh...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...20 plus? around 23 to 25 like dat? sorry if wrong...
pirated one issit?Originally posted by rainee:i bought the CD then going to watch at home lor![]()
yea, prolly cos of the dressing makes u look more mature ba dat niteOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:opPs...i look so old meh...![]()
younger abit haha
but over 20 le~![]()
its oki to b wrong la
dressing let everyone has a diff look ma
so after work dressing somemore make mi look more old
i also wan!!!Originally posted by rainee:i bought the CD then going to watch at home lor![]()
abo then?Originally posted by The man who was death:pirated one issit?![]()
no choice workin...so hab to dress up abitOriginally posted by rainee:yea, prolly cos of the dressing makes u look more mature ba dat nite
anyway guess how old am i?![]()
i wan to see how good is the quality of the CD first...hopefully it will be alrite, cos I got it for a very low priceOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i also wan!!!
hehehehe
now i know i look so old...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:no choice workin...so hab to dress up abit
u ah....
erm...
26..?
something lik tat ba...![]()
xiang er said i look 8 years older...Originally posted by alfagal:haha rainee...is 18 y.o lor...
do i look like my age then?
haha~Originally posted by rainee:i wan to see how good is the quality of the CD first...hopefully it will be alrite, cos I got it for a very low price
maybe after we finish watch le, can pass it to u?![]()
fun maOriginally posted by The man who was death:why everyone playing guess my age game?![]()
tink i shud be watching it this sunday, but even then dunno how to pass to u neh...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haha~
its oki la
take ur time.
i'll ask my sis to go buy dvd
still got lots of show i need to catch up wif...
missed alot of show...
time all spend in pubs...
got met her lahOriginally posted by rainee:fun ma
u can join in too if u wantho i dunno if u met xiang er dat nite?
opPs...sorri sorri~Originally posted by rainee:xiang er said i look 8 years older...![]()
then i can only meet up with her on sundayOriginally posted by The man who was death:got met her lah
my age so easy to guess since u know i still studying
where got tall...i tink u r almost the same height as me, no?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:opPs...sorri sorri~
u tall ma...
than look more mature..
u shud noe ma... i veri short onli
so see higher level de
look lik jie jie
ahahaha![]()
haha think i left too fastOriginally posted by rainee:fun ma
u can join in too if u wantho i dunno if u met xiang er dat nite?
oh yea, they arrived after 9pm i tink? dat time u oledi 'disappeared' leOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:haha think i left too fast
last 2 person didn't get to see
THe bear n alfagal
if i not wrong
who say studyin means easy to guess..Originally posted by The man who was death:got met her lah
my age so easy to guess since u know i still studying
quite easy lor.....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:who say studyin means easy to guess..
my fren till now...29 le
still full time student wor...
never even hab workin xperience![]()