not disappear ma...Originally posted by rainee:oh yea, they arrived after 9pm i tink? dat time u oledi 'disappeared' le![]()
tink around 160 to 163...long time no measure le, forgot wat is my height liaozOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:nO nEed pass mi Cd its oki
i get my sis to buy DVD she also wanna see~
ur height at least got 164 ba...
rite?
hehe is okie de la, understand dat u have other ppl to entertain sumwhere else as wellOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not disappear ma...
is left early hahahhaa
disappear lik i put u all big big aeroplane duhz..
haha
juz happen to left ma...
will get to see at e next outing de la
KTV KTV!!!![]()
so from e age of 7-23(agar agar)Originally posted by The man who was death:quite easy lor.....![]()
just off by one, 18Originally posted by @xiang^er@:so from e age of 7-23(agar agar)
so i guess 17
hehe...i like but dunno if my voice can make it or notOriginally posted by alfagal:wa u gals really lik ktv horz
hello coolmythOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Gong xi alfagal become mod!![]()
Hello rainee!Originally posted by rainee:hello coolmyth![]()
thank u..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Gong xi alfagal become mod!![]()
cos now got internet access at work liao ma...managed to get my boss to let me have a line in my own office soonOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee!Back on sgforums on a more consistent basis eh?
haha yea, last time i oso always made dat mistake, esp when i m posting in a rapid rateOriginally posted by alfagal:thank u..
haha but now have to b really careful bout pressing buttons..cos in e past i can click edit instead of quote to reply..
taller than mi le ma...Originally posted by rainee:tink around 160 to 163...long time no measure le, forgot wat is my height liaoz![]()
xi guan jiu hao la!Originally posted by alfagal:thank u..
haha but now have to b really careful bout pressing buttons..cos in e past i can click edit instead of quote to reply..
i Lik but....cannot realli singOriginally posted by alfagal:wa u gals really lik ktv horz
haha i only wear high heels when i have a function to attend...or to match my dress....other than that, i m more used to wearing sandalsOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:taller than mi le ma...
sad...
i onli 158...
hhhaha
so always wear high hig de high heels
to let mi look taller![]()
Originally posted by rainee:cos now got internet access at work liao ma...managed to get my boss to let me have a line in my own office soon![]()
lolz can...maybe can try guang huai fang shi lorOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i Lik but....cannot realli sing
haha
so i can duet wif rainee
she sing gal de i sing guy de
ohhh yeah!!!
rainee i book u sing duet k!![]()
chao chee hong...Originally posted by CoolMyth:xi guan jiu hao la!
Now just have to plot to kick out alex, add in mayi and this place'll be happily ever after.![]()
i also wan watch!Originally posted by The man who was death:time to go watch cartoon le....bb everyone
haha v few pple can sing well..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i Lik but....cannot realli sing
haha
so i can duet wif rainee
she sing gal de i sing guy de
ohhh yeah!!!
rainee i book u sing duet k!![]()
hee..but i love heels...Originally posted by rainee:haha i only wear high heels when i have a function to attend...or to match my dress....other than that, i m more used to wearing sandals![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:chao chee hong...![]()