Eh, I need the internet to do research leh...and I m helping them save money oso cos I am downloading all the materials online, otherwise they need to go buy me a new book altogether wich will cost nearly rm 200Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
It's equivalent to giving you the licence to slack on the job now.![]()
i watching powerpuff girls leh...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i also wan watch!![]()
heheOriginally posted by rainee:lolz can...maybe can try guang huai fang shi lor
but thing wif me is i only sing chinese songs, i dun go near english songs de![]()
haha yea....sumtimes i feel quite pai seh when i sing aloud at home osoOriginally posted by alfagal:haha v few pple can sing well..
tatz y.....we have ktv boxes! or we wld b a pain to many pple's ears...
Sound like excuses to me.Originally posted by rainee:Eh, I need the internet to do research leh...and I m helping them save money oso cos I am downloading all the materials online, otherwise they need to go buy me a new book altogether wich will cost nearly rm 200
i cant read chinese wordings...dats y the songs i can sing very limited...all are those i have memorized before...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hehe
thot i eng educated...
but i also sing chinese song de
dun go 4 those i dunno how to read de can le
esp!!! ' shan hu hai'
tat one veri hard to sing n read~
i also typically love heels!Originally posted by alfagal:hee..but i love heels...
of cos i will use it for entertainment purpose oso la...it is a win-win situation ma...and if i have already done my job, my boss said he doesnt care abt wat i use the internet forOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sound like excuses to me.
Anyway.....rainee......where's my pictures?![]()
Outing pics lor....Originally posted by rainee:of cos i will use it for entertainment purpose oso la...it is a win-win situation ma...and if i have already done my job, my boss said he doesnt care abt wat i use the internet for
wat pics? i got promise u any pics meh?![]()
dunOriginally posted by The man who was death:i watching powerpuff girls leh...![]()
okie ar tat song..Originally posted by rainee:i cant read chinese wordings...dats y the songs i can sing very limited...all are those i have memorized before...
and yea shan hu hai is hell to sing, esp the girl part...even i cant reach that...
but i tend to get too tall in heel....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i also typically love heels!
it look more classy n elegant 4 a lady
haha
cannot say gal![]()
make a woman look more attractive n presentable
we didnt take any pics during the second outingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Outing pics lor....
Pity me leh....One group photo enough liao....
dunno, my voice like not high pitched enuff to sing the girl partOriginally posted by alfagal:okie ar tat song..
Originally posted by rainee:we didnt take any pics during the second outing
but i oledi promised evone who went for the first outing dat i wudnt distribute the pics to ppl who didnt attendsorry wor...
ahemOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
psst, promises are meant to be broken.
but i m not someone who does not honor my promises, so this saying cannot be applied to meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
psst, promises are meant to be broken.
Oh bother.Originally posted by rainee:but i m not someone who does not honor my promises, so this saying cannot be applied to me![]()
Notes too high 4 mi...Originally posted by alfagal:okie ar tat song..
buy shorter heels~Originally posted by alfagal:but i tend to get too tall in heel....
u end work at 6.30 de oh...?Originally posted by rainee:i m super bored...40 mins to finishing work...![]()