yup...15 mins moreOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:u end work at 6.30 de oh...?
i usually dun wear lesser than 3 inc though..kekeOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:buy shorter heels~
i always buy 3 inches de
hahahah
coz too short muz extend abit more than normal people
quite hard to get....
then that gives u a reason to be in here?Originally posted by udontknowme:damn.
i needa go take a piss but no one is awake and the only washroom available is the one next to my aunts room and her door isnt closed and i dont wanna wake her up
DAMN...![]()
as a distractionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then that gives u a reason to be in here?![]()
hi deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:hello again![]()
then wats stopping u?Originally posted by The man who was death:suddenly feel like talking to my ang moh msn contacts that i have lost contact with...
too long nvr talk to them liao, afraid they wun remb meOriginally posted by rainee:then wats stopping u?![]()
just go and say hi to them lor..then if they said they cant remember, reintroduce urself to themOriginally posted by The man who was death:too long nvr talk to them liao, afraid they wun remb me
i did that once, and then the person asks me who i am, and i tell her my nick on this forum(cos i got mixed up) and then she scold me asking me who the hell i am, finally proceeded to block meOriginally posted by rainee:just go and say hi to them lor..then if they said they cant remember, reintroduce urself to them![]()
lolz this time explain to the ppl u wan to talk to carefully la..dun make some mix up again lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:i did that once, and then the person asks me who i am, and i tell her my nick on this forum(cos i got mixed up) and then she scold me asking me who the hell i am, finally proceeded to block me
i think she thinks i'm a perv and that i got her msn through some means![]()
dunno what to talk to them also....i feel even if i rekindle the contact it wun last long...Originally posted by rainee:lolz this time explain to the ppl u wan to talk to carefully la..dun make some mix up again lor...![]()
tehn just talk to them for tonite lor, maybe in the future u oso wun feel like talking to them liao maOriginally posted by The man who was death:dunno what to talk to them also....i feel even if i rekindle the contact it wun last long...
i will miss de......i feel like talking to them to keep talking to them.Originally posted by rainee:tehn just talk to them for tonite lor, maybe in the future u oso wun feel like talking to them liao ma![]()
hmm ic ic...nvm la, tonite just try ur luck lor, who knows they will keep in touch with u after this leh?Originally posted by The man who was death:i will miss de......i feel like talking to them to keep talking to them.
always wanted to do this but keep procrastinating until it's so hard to talk to them.
i think tonite cannot cos none of my contacts are onlineOriginally posted by rainee:hmm ic ic...nvm la, tonite just try ur luck lor, who knows they will keep in touch with u after this leh?![]()
haha okie...then see if they are online tomolo lor, this time dun procrastinate again to talk to them lolzOriginally posted by The man who was death:i think tonite cannot cos none of my contacts are online![]()
alrite, study smart and gd luck for ur test!Originally posted by The man who was death:time to say goodybye.....need to study for test