Have to say this answer stumped me. Let me get some logic out of this first.Originally posted by starblue:of cos not!! why would i be lurking?? no i wouldnt... neither was i peeking from behind that greyish pillar in the front of the Breko you guys were eating in.
you got that right. one friend of mine even asked me to take him on a tour around science and arts. he never go for camps, cos he was overseas.Originally posted by LazerLordz:there's something called instant tourguide and info counter service over some katsu-don what..
'kay I was evil.
let's say if its 3 guys and just you, chances are that they will trade army tales.Originally posted by starblue:i guessed.... so my lunch schedule for the coming week is rather.... shall we say... packed with testosterone.
But got how many guys like you?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. no flames last time lah. i was very innocent then. only liked one guy in the whole JC two years.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:But got how many guys like you?
You dun know right?
yeah.... not to mention get them to polarise properly, flower, bear fruits and seeds, and to cut properly under the over-used lab sculpers.Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's okay. I just hope you can grow healthy plants.
what?!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, no time slots for us eh, right LL?
I never went for camps, was quite occupied with summer excitement.. of a human nature.Originally posted by starblue:you got that right. one friend of mine even asked me to take him on a tour around science and arts. he never go for camps, cos he was overseas.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
wah..directOriginally posted by CoolMyth:But got how many guys like you?
You dun know right?
She say packed already mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what?!
not even a chance for u guys to take a Q number?
dun wan la. dun wanna dine with people i never meet before yet lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, no time slots for us eh, right LL?
such is fate.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, no time slots for us eh, right LL?
Then what do you plan to do with people you're meeting the first time?Originally posted by starblue:dun wan la. dun wanna dine with people i never meet before yet lah.
i shy.
no lah. i meeting them one at a time, cos they dunno each other one. n i tot it'll be wierd. so i having lunch with them and my other gal friends.Originally posted by LazerLordz:let's say if its 3 guys and just you, chances are that they will trade army tales.
So, squeeze out all the tales and you can tekan your bro with horror tales.
*nods*Originally posted by LazerLordz:such is fate.
/raises eyebrowsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:But got how many guys like you?
You dun know right?
a poetic mood..as usualOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I never went for camps, was quite occupied with summer excitement.. of a human nature.
But it ended like a sandcastle washed away by the waves..
This kind of thing har, dun say so early.Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows
i only know my class boys dun like me. think cos i seldom smile, then they think i'm dao or something.
staple them?? says starblue enthusiatically.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then what do you plan to do with people you're meeting the first time?
you want to show them girl-power so that they won't ask you be their individual tourguide rightOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. i meeting them one at a time, cos they dunno each other one. n i tot it'll be wierd. so i having lunch with them and my other gal friends.
/thinking of doing some pulling of red thread.
aiyo.. packed for next week mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:She say packed already mah.
but at least got meet on online many times maOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan la. dun wanna dine with people i never meet before yet lah.
i shy.
hmm..dao girls.. are quite homely and sweet once you know them better. hmm..Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows
i only know my class boys dun like me. think cos i seldom smile, then they think i'm dao or something.
really leh. the boys even ostracised the guy i liked and nearly were attached with.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This kind of thing har, dun say so early.