what are you growing orchids for?? some experiment? if for decorations then i suggest other plants, orchids are heavy maintainence and not very nice lookingOriginally posted by starblue:woah. the two labs in the previous two days has totally squeezed my brains out. absolutely draining can???
but we're growing orchid. ok, actually, just orchid seed pods lah... but still.
Originally posted by alexkusu:/spanks udon's butt
morning! byear!
finally....Originally posted by rainee:gd morning everyone
had internet access at my own desk le![]()
evil udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:finally....
now...dont be naughty and get fired for playing on the internet too mcuh k![]()
i m using it to help them save money in a wayOriginally posted by udontknowme:finally....
now...dont be naughty and get fired for playing on the internet too mcuh k![]()
Haha, today is the start of my holidays. Playing around with some designs of website.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:today no go work~
so come in e afternoon
hahaha
how ur day mayi?
Originally posted by rainee:i m starting to cough again...![]()
very weird...cos i seldom cough de...but since i start working here i have been coughing on and offOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Workplace too cold?
Drink lots of water.![]()
On and off...Originally posted by rainee:very weird...cos i seldom cough de...but since i start working here i have been coughing on and off![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:come here eat snake awhile![]()
join the clubOriginally posted by hisoka:come here eat snake awhile![]()
as of now paper readerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
What are you working as?
dunno leh...i was coughing really badly two weeks ago, then tot i recovered liao last week...but now seems like it is returningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On and off...
Hmm...
Got too much dust or something? Or is it too cold? Stress?
Or is the air too dry? You put a cup of water on your table, it will help if the air is dry.
maybe passed by meOriginally posted by rainee:very weird...cos i seldom cough de...but since i start working here i have been coughing on and off![]()
Listening only got so much to prepare? Or IELTS quite different de?Originally posted by rainee:join the club
i have been typing a guidance on how to pass the IELTS Listening part since this morning, and now still got around 5 pages to go![]()