Reading tons and tons of research?Originally posted by hisoka:as of now paper reader![]()
got one of my colleagues in my office la, she has been coughing on and off oso...sigh, but i usually dun get cough from other ppl dat easily oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe passed by me![]()
i need to prepare for a 3 hour session, must at least make sure i have enuff materials to make me talk for that long oso maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Listening only got so much to prepare? Or IELTS quite different de?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...i was coughing really badly two weeks ago, then tot i recovered liao last week...but now seems like it is returning![]()
my place very open abit hard to eat snake must be quick and careful hahaOriginally posted by rainee:join the club
i have been typing a guidance on how to pass the IELTS Listening part since this morning, and now still got around 5 pages to go![]()
yup been doing datOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
In the meanwhile, drink lots of water.
Sounds a bit like air is dry. Try putting a cup of water on the table.Originally posted by rainee:got one of my colleagues in my office la, she has been coughing on and off oso...sigh, but i usually dun get cough from other ppl dat easily one![]()
haha, now that they let me have internet access in my own closed space, better for me le, dun need to be so scared evtime i come surf forum, cos my manager very good at sneaking up behind ppl w/o u noticing deOriginally posted by hisoka:my place very open abit hard to eat snake must be quick and careful haha
3 hours?Originally posted by rainee:i need to prepare for a 3 hour session, must at least make sure i have enuff materials to make me talk for that long oso ma![]()
pneumoniaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds a bit like air is dry. Try putting a cup of water on the table.
Close the door lah.Originally posted by hisoka:my place very open abit hard to eat snake must be quick and careful haha
Originally posted by hisoka:pneumonia![]()
evilOriginally posted by hisoka:pneumonia![]()
i have done that a few weeks back, but with a break in between of cosOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 hours?
Very long... would have peng long ago.
I can't even talk for 3 minutes, not to say 3 hours.![]()
i'm in a cubicle how to close door??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Close the door lah.![]()
Like that more logical.Originally posted by rainee:i have done that a few weeks back, but with a break in between of cos![]()
Build a door to close lor.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm in a cubicle how to close door??
Originally posted by hisoka:pneumonia![]()
xiang er plays maple?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:OppS...
haha
when to play maple~
so abit slow here~
cough muz drink more warm water
to moist ur throat
if not sick no fun
i at home totalli no fun...so bored...
work better time go faster
ya...odd meh...?Originally posted by StarPuppy:xiang er plays maple?![]()
Still trying find things to kill time.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:OppS...
haha
when to play maple~
so abit slow here~
to moist ur throat
if not sick no fun
haha i used to play Maple..how long have u been playing?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:OppS...
haha
when to play maple~
so abit slow here~
to moist ur throat
if not sick no fun
dun worry...my level all very lowOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:ya...odd meh...?
but lvl veri low onli...
seldom got time to play
plus my acc got hack...
so kinda sad to play...