Not odd. We all learn from playing.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya...odd meh...?
but lvl veri low onli...
seldom got time to play
plus my acc got hack...
so kinda sad to play...
Want to lie also have some standards lah... level 10...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...my level all very low
...say... level 10?![]()
jia you!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still trying find things to kill time.
The website templates that I'm playing with still don't look nice.![]()
no..seriousOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Want to lie also have some standards lah... level 10...![]()
used to get addicted also~Originally posted by rainee:haha i used to play Maple..how long have u been playing?
my warrior only got to level 44 before I gave up le...but when i was playing dat time i was really addicted...
bad lie~Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...my level all very low
...say... level 10?![]()
i hear my friends saying that..after i think...ur second job class and u choose ice...slower than fire...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:used to get addicted also~
i ice mage
hehehe
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:jia you!!
i noe u will get a nice one soon~
gOt hack...than all my item lost..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not odd. We all learn from playing.
Got hacked? Then how is it now?
please lor...i am not crazy as my friend who play everyday until 2-3 amOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:bad lie~
10 behind plus another 0?
mine was going to be a spearman, or rather, spearwoman...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:used to get addicted also~
i ice mage
hehehe
Can have so many accounts?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no..serious
i restarted my accounts and just left it there![]()
eh...depends on how to train lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i hear my friends saying that..after i think...ur second job class and u choose ice...slower than fire...
3 in each worldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can have so many accounts?
i left my warrior at level 24Originally posted by rainee:mine was going to be a spearman, or rather, spearwoman...
but cudnt take it...no mood to play anymore after a while...the levelling up very sianz![]()
so r u sayin i m crazy?Originally posted by StarPuppy:please lor...i am not crazy as my friend who play everyday until 2-3 am![]()
2nd job class should be 50+ level?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:eh...depends on how to train lor...
i 3rd job le~
so no need to worry![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:gOt hack...than all my item lost..
so grab afew things from other fren to use first...
heart pain...
lots of rare item
warrior need alot of time to level up...Originally posted by rainee:mine was going to be a spearman, or rather, spearwoman...
but cudnt take it...no mood to play anymore after a while...the levelling up very sianz![]()
my friends is throw bag then sit down and play liaoOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:so r u sayin i m crazy?
i used to play from 11pm-6am....
than morning go out~![]()
dragon roar..i thinkOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:warrior need alot of time to level up...
so harder to play
unless after e 3rd job...
they can mass kill than no need so much time![]()
I blur liao. I no Maple de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:3 in each world
about 9 chracters in a account
i also hab lots of char...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can have so many accounts?
2nd is lvl 30Originally posted by StarPuppy:2nd job class should be 50+ level?
i not sure