its oki maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Like that I will sian also...
But I don't Maple... I prefer other games.
Got such thing as too old to play?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i also hab lots of char...
to keep item~
can open 3 acc ma...
9 character per world...
but i use my sis ident to open another acc
since she is too old to play![]()

not i say her old deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got such thing as too old to play?![]()
depends on diff char ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking..what would be a nice soothing colour to paint your bedroom?
i was thinking blue
any suggestions?
actually nowadays i also dun play maple liao..last time ok...now got too many small gina...always act proud..then defame me..then i bring my hidden chracters to KS themOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not i say her old de
is she herself say de
anyway she felt its a lame n idoitic game to play
so i juz use her ident
coz she dislik mi to play also....
than it will not happen tat she wanna activate a acc herself![]()
i use fake IDOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not i say her old de
is she herself say de
so i juz use her ident
aww...this is cuteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Light blue.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking..what would be a nice soothing colour to paint your bedroom?
i was thinking blue
any suggestions?
I find that it's cute.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not i say her old de
is she herself say de
so i juz use her ident
Where you get so many ID?Originally posted by hisoka:i use fake ID
i got malaysian account also![]()

anyhow put ID lor not like they can check. if they can check then its good that i never put real oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where you get so many ID?![]()
hmm, if for girl i will suggest soft pinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking..what would be a nice soothing colour to paint your bedroom?
i was thinking blue
any suggestions?
lete see...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Guess the title of this image. If you guess correctly, you will get the hidden joke. But don't think some people will like this joke.
my father bought a pink bed for meOriginally posted by rainee:hmm, if for girl i will suggest soft pink
but for guys usually it is light blue or maybe beige or soft peach?![]()
Not close enough. Seriously, not many people get this and will like the joke behind it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lete see...
penguin...windows and Mac
and on a cold background
hmm...![]()
OSes sitting?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Guess the title of this image. If you guess correctly, you will get the hidden joke. But don't think some people will like this joke.
it is making fun of the different OS system? saying that mac is lousy or sth?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
actually next time for me i wud like the master bedroom to be in soft pink...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my father bought a pink bed for me![]()
luckily he didn't...Originally posted by rainee:actually next time for me i wud like the master bedroom to be in soft pink...
see if hubby will allow or not![]()
Haha, you get it. It's making fun of Mac.Originally posted by rainee:it is making fun of the different OS system? saying that mac is lousy or sth?
i need to know who design this banner, whether by a Linux freak or Apple fanatic![]()