If not mix and match. In the end, my room is painted in apple white.Originally posted by rainee:actually next time for me i wud like the master bedroom to be in soft pink...
see if hubby will allow or not![]()
haha, similarly u will see how Mac fanatics make fun of Windows users oso la...saw a lot of those during my college daysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, you get it. It's making fun of Mac.
Designed by a person called rickydevil.![]()
how does apple white look like sia?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If not mix and match. In the end, my room is painted in apple white.![]()
white with the mereest tinge of greenOriginally posted by rainee:how does apple white look like sia?![]()
Haha, this one I didn't notice it till I put the words together. A picture tells a thousand words, this one is the best.Originally posted by rainee:haha, similarly u will see how Mac fanatics make fun of Windows users oso la...saw a lot of those during my college days![]()
Eaten an apple before right? The tone is slightly lighter than the flesh of an apple.Originally posted by rainee:how does apple white look like sia?![]()
eeks a pink room would be pretty gruesome if its those bright pinkOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i wan my room pink!!!
hahahha i love pink!!!
but my sis always do something else to it...
she always take apple green....
What kind of pink? If soft kind, it's ok.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i wan my room pink!!!
hahahha i love pink!!!
but my sis always do something else to it...
she always take apple green....
Good good. More water for Singapore. No need to rely on Malaysia for water. Hopefully water will be cheaper by then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like gonna rain![]()
think got a research saying that if you stay in a room painted brightly pink for a long time, u mite get some kinda mental disease?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of pink? If soft kind, it's ok.
Don't give me that kind of bright bright pink, headache to live in there.![]()
woah...Originally posted by hisoka:eeks a pink room would be pretty gruesome if its those bright pink
hmm, wat are the words?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, this one I didn't notice it till I put the words together. A picture tells a thousand words, this one is the best.![]()
ah ic ic...that is not a bad color...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eaten an apple before right? The tone is slightly lighter than the flesh of an apple.
Don't know....Originally posted by rainee:think got a research saying that if you stay in a room painted brightly pink for a long time, u mite get some kinda mental disease?![]()
LinuxWinApple.Originally posted by rainee:hmm, wat are the words?
I get the basics of the joke hidden in there, but i cudnt guess the words![]()
is Linux a penguin?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LinuxWinApple.
why not jsut white??Originally posted by rainee:ah ic ic...that is not a bad color...
i wan soft pink, but if next time my partner really has sth against that, then have to settle on either soft beige or light blue lor![]()
Soft beige is not a bad colour. Light blue probably not, I can't imagine how a room painted in light blue would be like.Originally posted by rainee:ah ic ic...that is not a bad color...
i wan soft pink, but if next time my partner really has sth against that, then have to settle on either soft beige or light blue lor![]()
Yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is Linux a penguin?![]()
didn't knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.
Why?
not linux sucks apple??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LinuxWinApple.