no lah you not old only 20 or 21 right??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:liew...
make until i veri old...![]()
means u join earlier than him la...not ur age...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:liew...
make until i veri old...![]()
Now can see already. Thanks.Originally posted by rainee:now can oledi?
it is french for I loved, I love and I will love
You are making things worse.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah you not old only 20 or 21 right??
but you are qian bei mah![]()
npOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now can see already. Thanks.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah you not old only 20 or 21 right??
but you are qian bei mah![]()
orh then i better keep quietOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are making things worse.![]()
dun wan dun wan!Originally posted by rainee:means u join earlier than him la...not ur age...![]()
More practice will improve it.Originally posted by rainee:np
tink my french getting rusty oledi sia...cant even remember how to ask for a person's name using that language![]()
how to practise when nobody speaks it hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:More practice will improve it.![]()
talk to urself lorOriginally posted by rainee:how to practise when nobody speaks it here![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
How about I give you some sentences in English and you translate it to French? I learn and you get to practise it.Originally posted by rainee:how to practise when nobody speaks it here![]()
Hello Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
sure...but there is a temptation to use BabelFishOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How about I give you some sentences in English and you translate it to French? I learn and you get to practise it.![]()
I'm lazy to use BabelFish, best thing is, not quite accurate most of the time.Originally posted by rainee:sure...but there is a temptation to use BabelFish![]()
hmm i try my best lor...but i dun have my French textbook here wif me oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm lazy to use BabelFish, best thing is, not quite accurate most of the time.![]()
hihi dearOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
evening dear![]()
how's ur day wor?Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi dear![]()
Slowly slowly.Originally posted by rainee:hmm i try my best lor...but i dun have my French textbook here wif me oso...![]()
hmm? wat report?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Slowly slowly.
So how's the report?
Sala...Originally posted by rainee:hmm? wat report?![]()
hehe it is okie..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sala...
I mean your tutorial for IELTS.