xiang'er mei meiOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:cannot
haha
juz call mi xiang er can le
no other thingy![]()
yea lor, need to give extra lessons...but dat is still okie now cos i havent started my diploma classes yet, but once dat started, i wun have time to give extra lessons in IELTS...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh... see if they bombard you with questions at the end of the lessons, then you will know if it's shyness. A common practice in Singapore would be to ask after lessons end, not even when the teacher asks them if they have questions during lessons.
Maybe Malaysia would be different, and that would shyness, or one more reason: they totally catch no sotong ball to whatever that is happening. And that would the worst case scenario. Will be a horror for you, and a very good experience to learn from.
Forget what my teacher did when it happened, but one thing for sure, extra lessons on the way.![]()
*hair stands*Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er mei mei![]()
hello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
ji mao ge taOriginally posted by hisoka:xiang'er mei mei![]()
Testing of cassettes, fast lah. I won't even test till the day I need them.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, need to give extra lessons...but dat is still okie now cos i havent started my diploma classes yet, but once dat started, i wun have time to give extra lessons in IELTS...
1/2 hour before i can go backi m in lazy mode now...dun feel like doing anything liaoz
But just left with testing the cassettes only la
Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
yup, will do it tonite when i m at home...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Testing of cassettes, fast lah. I won't even test till the day I need them.![]()
So fast? I thought only one lesson per week...Originally posted by rainee:yup, will do it tonite when i m at home...
tomolo need to prepare notes for the reading section le![]()
how was the interview? went well i hopeOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo...
waiting to knock off?
jus back from an inerview..blehz..
so tiring..
Singnet? Pacnet? Starhub?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ugh...finally can get in
and still so laggy![]()
yupz going to knock off soonOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo...
waiting to knock off?
so tiring..
How's the interview?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo...
waiting to knock off?
so tiring..
Singnet...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet? Pacnet? Starhub?
If Singnet, confirm no problem. My speed is ultra fast today.![]()
wan them to finish it in a month time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast? I thought only one lesson per week...
Maybe Singapore too slack liao.![]()
Today Singnet very guai... no lag...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Singnet...
i think bo pian..must reformat liao![]()
i using 512 alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today Singnet very guai... no lag...
Must be because I on 512... the results are very ridiculous for 512 users. Faster than any of the fastest plans in Singapore.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wan them to finish it in a month time...![]()
yea, told u yesterday that this kinda job will require very long working hours de, dats y i quit mine abt a month ago...there was once i was in the airport from 7am until 11pm at nite, and then i woke up at 5am sum more to go there...Originally posted by alfagal:dun think i m e one they are looking for lar..
and i was appalled by e working hrs..not only OT, but weekends are to b sacrificed as well, to show pple their homes..hmmm
i tink maybe i need to let them sit for a placement test right before i start the lessons...so dat i can gauge wat is their standard of english to date...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Very fast... language cannot hurry de...