ya lor..inner charm and grace of the staple queenOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This kind of thing har, dun say so early.
Originally posted by starblue:staple them?? says starblue enthusiatically.
hai..memories what.. hard to fight.Originally posted by StarPuppy:a poetic mood..as usual
If you can find a really huge stapler, that is.Originally posted by starblue:staple them?? says starblue enthusiatically.
no lah.. i wanna go, "hey, i got something urgent to attend to. here, you dun mind if alice (name changed for protection of privacy) gives u the tour instead right?"Originally posted by LazerLordz:you want to show them girl-power so that they won't ask you be their individual tourguide right
So we got to make appointments two weeks in advance?Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. packed for next week mah.
slick job..you slick operator.Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i wanna go, "hey, i got something urgent to attend to. here, you dun mind if alice (name changed for protection of privacy) gives u the tour instead right?"
dun say liddat lah. you say liddat i dunno where to put my face le.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm..dao girls.. are quite homely and sweet once you know them better. hmm..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:So we got to make appointments two weeks in advance?
No need to be surprised, as per usual.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
the wise words of the staple queenOriginally posted by starblue:staple them?? says starblue enthusiatically.
wow... you've mastered underhanded compliments!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..inner charm and grace of the staple queen
Originally posted by starblue:dun say liddat lah. you say liddat i dunno where to put my face le.
paiseh ah... i used to have quite a few guy friends last time. just that i dun keep in touch with them and they also dun initiate. so lost touch for a while. and now they all swarm back looking for free tours.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So we got to make appointments two weeks in advance?
later..she decides to upgrade to a nail gunOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No need to be surprised, as per usual.
Anyway, I have never seen any stapler that is huge enough to staple a human, so you can relax.
I not worried of staple.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No need to be surprised, as per usual.
Anyway, I have never seen any stapler that is huge enough to staple a human, so you can relax.
i know.Originally posted by LazerLordz:slick job..you slick operator.
sorry lah, I can't seem to keep my wit hidden this morning..Originally posted by starblue:dun say liddat lah. you say liddat i dunno where to put my face le.
oh come on... i don't spank people on the first meeting.. the sec meeting, maybe. but never the first!! no need to worry lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not worried of staple.
I worry about being publicly humiliated by blue blue at the first time of meeting.
*sigh*Originally posted by starblue:paiseh ah... i used to have quite a few guy friends last time. just that i dun keep in touch with them and they also dun initiate. so lost touch for a while. and now they all swarm back looking for free tours.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Originally posted by LazerLordz:sorry lah, I can't seem to keep my wit hidden this morning..
Originally posted by starblue:i know.
/winks at LL
laugh what laughOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
So fast want to spank ppl already, aiyoh....Originally posted by starblue:oh come on... i don't spank people on the first meeting.. the sec meeting, maybe. but never the first!! no need to worry lah...