No. That's not my basics. First thing I do is to observe. See task manager, see if people complain. If both turn out negative, scanning time.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...i went to check for virus and spyware...first thing to do if i am being lagged...u should know that ma..its basics![]()
err...okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No. That's not my basics. First thing I do is to observe. See task manager, see if people complain. If both turn out negative, scanning time.
Hardware last.
still coughing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh..![]()
Ah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:err...ok
thats you and this is me![]()
bring a jacket and more warm waterOriginally posted by rainee:still coughing?
seems like i m going to be down with flu again...keep sneezing while on my way to work just now![]()
enjoy ur nasi lemak!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah...
So not my problem.
You continue scanning, I want to eat my nasi lemak.
See you guys in a while.![]()
Can just tell uncle, nasi lemak mai hum.Originally posted by rainee:enjoy ur nasi lemak!havent eaten that in the while, but i m avoiding anything spicy for a while
yup, now i always brought a sweater to workOriginally posted by StarPuppy:bring a jacket and more warm water![]()
mai hum? isnt that telling the uncle not to put cockles inside?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can just tell uncle, nasi lemak mai hum.
OK, off!
its a singapore jokeOriginally posted by rainee:mai hum? isnt that telling the uncle not to put cockles inside?cos hum=cockles
or do u mean to say mai hiam? cos hiam=spicy![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my dog..is stuck..again![]()
she scared being alone...because lsat sunday..brought her to sterlize(typo)Originally posted by rainee:![]()
she is trying to escape is it?![]()
No, it's correct, according to our PM.Originally posted by rainee:mai hum? isnt that telling the uncle not to put cockles inside?cos hum=cockles
or do u mean to say mai hiam? cos hiam=spicy![]()
but then again..u cannot take seafoodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, it's correct, according to our PM.
But surely, I wouldn't want co[b][/v]ckles in my nasi lemak. Later will have stomach upset.
But subtitles showed a different thing. It said mee siam don't want chilli.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its a singapore joke
the PM said mee siam mai hum when he wanted to say laksa mai hum
he was actually sort of trying to "showdown" with one of the political podcast by Mr Brown
and his plan backfired...
Nice...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but then again..u cannot take seafood
hows the nasi lemak?![]()
it's sterilize i tinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she scared being alone...because lsat sunday..brought her to sterlize(typo)
and then she was let to sleep for a while before operation..so few hours..we left here there at the vet..so now she scared of being alone
Thought she's always like that? You want to go out, she will follow you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:she scared being alone...because lsat sunday..brought her to sterlize(typo)
and then she was let to sleep for a while before operation..so few hours..we left here there at the vet..so now she scared of being alone
our media CMIOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But subtitles showed a different thing. It said mee siam don't want chilli.![]()
Cannot be lah. They got the scripts.Originally posted by StarPuppy:our media CMI![]()
erm...i forget to add...i went to buy breakfastOriginally posted by rainee:it's sterilize i tink
hmm...yea it is possible...maybe now just need to calm her down whenever she tries to escape again...just let her feel your presence?![]()
monday..i wanted to go down breakfast with my parents..she rushed out of the house and stand behind me..i tried to push her back..she wouldn't go in and started to shiver ferciouslyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought she's always like that? You want to go out, she will follow you.
lolz...shud at least bring her with u ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm...i forget to add...i went to buy breakfast![]()
orh..then the person who did the scripts CMIOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot be lah. They got the scripts.![]()