and then have to walk her with my food..then later cold leOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...shud at least bring her with u ma...![]()
can just bring her to buy ur food then bring her back strait away?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and then have to walk her with my food..then later cold le![]()
i dun mind bring her for walks but certain time only
She needs to be calmed down...Originally posted by StarPuppy:monday..i wanted to go down breakfast with my parents..she rushed out of the house and stand behind me..i tried to push her back..she wouldn't go in and started to shiver ferciously
You carry her?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and then have to walk her with my food..then later cold le![]()
i dun mind bring her for walks but certain time only
then become tug of warOriginally posted by rainee:can just bring her to buy ur food then bring her back strait away?
coffeeshop no dogs allowedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You carry her?
this method doesnt work on me leh...it will only make me more depressedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She needs to be calmed down...
I wonder if the human method works on dogs. Bring her out initially, and decrease the frequency and finally no more.
lolz once she goes out she doesnt wan to go back?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then become tug of war![]()
Rare one. My coffee shop can see dogs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:coffeeshop no dogs allowed
yaOriginally posted by rainee:lolz once she goes out she doesnt wan to go back?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:this method doesnt work on me leh...it will only make me more depressed![]()
cos for me...once i get accustomed to sth...then u withdraw it from me...of cos will get withdrawal symptoms for a while la...need to get used to the new "frequencies" ma...but if withdraw until become no more in the end, definitely will get depressed for a long time cos i will keep thinking abt what i used to have in the pastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Language is a thing you must use every time. Last minute want to chiong language, either pass or fail nia.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my friend best sia..today she retake o-level oral..come to me on MSN..crying for help...then she also never brush up on her english...
not much i can do![]()
Clone yourself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i just got flooded by PMs again![]()
frankly speaking..noting much i can do..her behaviour towards me also not say very friendly..need me..then talk to me..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Language is a thing you must use every time. Last minute want to chiong language, either pass or fail nia.
Has she taken? If haven't, try focusing on the grammar instead. Those testers are very particular about grammar. Know the rules of grammar well, everything, depends on fate after this...
how come?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i just got flooded by PMs again![]()
and flood you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Clone yourself.![]()
Same for initial stage, but I think I will have other things to keep me occupied after this so I forget.Originally posted by rainee:cos for me...once i get accustomed to sth...then u withdraw it from me...of cos will get withdrawal symptoms for a while la...need to get used to the new "frequencies" ma...but if withdraw until become no more in the end, definitely will get depressed for a long time cos i will keep thinking abt what i used to have in the past![]()
check my profileOriginally posted by rainee:how come?![]()
Simple lah. Go Yahoo or Google, type in grammar, and give her the websites to practise grammar.Originally posted by StarPuppy:frankly speaking..noting much i can do..her behaviour towards me also not say very friendly..need me..then talk to me..
no need then throw oneside..can also bo hew![]()
my bolster....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Same for initial stage, but I think I will have other things to keep me occupied after this so I forget.
Somehow, the only thing that I can't forget is my bolster. Been 2 years, still cannot accept that fact that it's been thrown away and replaced.![]()
Flood me? At the most delete nia. Firefox tabbing feature is very handy you know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and flood you?
i dun mind![]()