even ask me where is deyi..then tell her until pek cek..throw her streetdirectory.comOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simple lah. Go Yahoo or Google, type in grammar, and give her the websites to practise grammar.
I also do that to my sis, so lazy to an extent that I do research for her. I do the research, but purposely add in a lot of details for her to summarize to make her do work.![]()
u wouldn't....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flood me? At the most delete nia. Firefox tabbing feature is very handy you know.![]()
I will one step better. MOE website.Originally posted by StarPuppy:even ask me where is deyi..then tell her until pek cek..throw her streetdirectory.com![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u wouldn't....![]()
u won't....![]()
LOL...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think someone tripped over the RJ45 cable![]()
maybe drop something and roll in..then too dark..went in, tripped over the wire and got caught insteadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL...
Server room is super cold, who wants to stay there?![]()
The reasoning get worse.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe drop something and roll in..then too dark..went in, tripped over the wire and got caught instead![]()
eh..at least i didn't say by tripping..he falls on the server and the whole thing gone caseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The reasoning get worse.![]()
This could be better.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..at least i didn't say by tripping..he falls on the server and the whole thing gone case![]()
but..but if gone case...then we wouldn't be back online so fastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This could be better.![]()
Haha, you know of something called backup?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but..but if gone case...then we wouldn't be back online so fast![]()
wonder if Jason got the money for itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, you know of something called backup?![]()
Hmm.... any other stalls nearby that sells it?Originally posted by rainee:wondering wat to have for lunch today...
wan to eat mi hoon kway, but it is quite faraway...so i wud have to go by myself but tink my colleague wudnt be happy
dun have...nearby stalls all selling Malay food which has a lot of spices inside and in my condition now, I can't take thoseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... any other stalls nearby that sells it?
Walk 10 mins... not that far lah...Originally posted by rainee:dun have...nearby stalls all selling Malay food which has a lot of spices inside and in my condition now, I can't take those
So bo bian but have to walk about 10 mins away to find Chinese food...
den she have to run backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk 10 mins... not that far lah...
Try going out when lunch time almost over lor. Then got lesser people, don't need to queue.
Got any improvements? Maybe it will be worth listening this time. I seriously don't like falling asleep while listening to music.Originally posted by rainee:Jay Chou coming out with a new album soon![]()
Jay chou- Ur best sleeping songOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got any improvements? Maybe it will be worth listening this time. I seriously don't like falling asleep while listening to music.![]()
LOL... no...Originally posted by StarPuppy:den she have to run back![]()
What buy? Listen to my friends play the music can liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Jay chou- Ur best sleeping song
Must buy![]()
no meh? later lunch time over..have to be back fast before boss scoldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... no...