Hihi dearOriginally posted by rainee:wondering wat to have for lunch today...
wan to eat mi hoon kway, but it is quite faraway...so i wud have to go by myself but tink my colleague wudnt be happy
Nearing the end of lunch time doesn't mean go 10 mins before it ends.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no meh? later lunch time over..have to be back fast before boss scold![]()
it is a duet with Fei Yu Qing, dunno who the heck that isOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got any improvements? Maybe it will be worth listening this time. I seriously don't like falling asleep while listening to music.![]()
afternoon dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:Hihi dear![]()
call for delivery perhaps? :3
but then eat and the time to order?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nearing the end of lunch time doesn't mean go 10 mins before it ends.![]()
Sounds ancient should be nice. See if the radio has it.Originally posted by rainee:it is a duet with Fei Yu Qing, dunno who the heck that is
now just starting to listen to itsounds very ancient
Colleague kept complaining that she is hungry liao, so tink definitely need to go once she finishes her lesson at 1pmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk 10 mins... not that far lah...
Try going out when lunch time almost over lor. Then got lesser people, don't need to queue.
can download hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds ancient should be nice. See if the radio has it.![]()
Haben....Originally posted by rainee:afternoon dear![]()
that place doesn't do delivery, it is a very famous place for mi hoon kway over here, the first time i went there, i had to wait for 1/2 hour before I got served
Had ur lunchie yet?![]()
aww...me will go later oso...maybe some students joining us as well..Originally posted by NekoRin:Haben....
going to eat in awhile
hehe...now my avatar is the one in my MSN and my wallpaper as wellOriginally posted by NekoRin:*changes avatar* :3
Sounds good.Originally posted by rainee:Colleague kept complaining that she is hungry liao, so tink definitely need to go once she finishes her lesson at 1pm
she told me now got a stall here that sells Chinese food cos I told her I am getting sick and cannot eat spicy stuff liao...so think I will just go and check that out later![]()
same to u wor dearOriginally posted by rainee:aww...me will go later oso...maybe some students joining us as well..
dear enjoy ur lunch later wor![]()
Hey ah kai, you are back!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:+1
sing a song.....
la la la.....
la lu la...la li la...la lalalallalllla...![]()
Downloaded. Thanks.Originally posted by rainee:can download here
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=206579
Quite a nice song imo, sounds a bit like Dong Feng Puo![]()
Can't see...Originally posted by NekoRin:*changes avatar* :3
lu lu la la le le....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hey ah kai, you are back!
How's your exams? Got good news for us?![]()
hello ah kai, long time no see u here...how are u?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:+1
sing a song.....
la la la.....
la lu la...la li la...la lalalallalllla...![]()
should be able to le :3Originally posted by rainee:hehe...now my avatar is the one in my MSN and my wallpaper as well
but still cant see ur new avatar![]()
rainee is a IT teacher right?..then some one is from msia,now in US,,i'm confused..mind to intro again..hahaOriginally posted by rainee:hello ah kai, long time no see u here...how are u?
Study medicine is like that de lor.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:lu lu la la le le....
ah kai singing songs now....haha..
ok ok la...can breath above the water line..
haha...it's taxing...almost lost all my brain cells due to over usage..
how's life in SBH? good?![]()
That's raineeOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee is a IT teacher right?..then some one is from msia,now in US,,i'm confused..mind to intro again..haha
Originally posted by NekoRin:same to u wor dear