ic...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
not bad.
my one is cos different fields so pple just come in for the part they interested in or connected to them
what happened?? periodic sort of stuff or just cold etc?Originally posted by rainee:ic...
i m now in a lazy mode again, and partly cos i m not feeling well oso haiz![]()
it is bothOriginally posted by hisoka:what happened?? periodic sort of stuff or just cold etc?
No jacket?Originally posted by rainee:it is both![]()
got...but it is like a combination of flu and cramps at the same timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No jacket?![]()
why do u have to break into your own hse?Originally posted by The man who was death:hello!!
just now had a tough time breaking into my own hse![]()
Originally posted by rainee:got...but it is like a combination of flu and cramps at the same time
btw, I read the "mee siam mai hum" story oledi...now know what you guys were talking abt this morning
Now dunno if I shud listen to Mr Brown's podcast...scared I will laugh until everyone in my office thinks i m crazy
forget to bring keyOriginally posted by rainee:why do u have to break into your own hse?![]()
How come you so special, need to break into your own house?Originally posted by The man who was death:hello!!
just now had a tough time breaking into my own hse![]()
too late, already finished listening and my colleague asked me why i m laughingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
This time so jialat...
Think you can save the podcast and enjoy it at home.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Logically, it's correct. Never to take it literally, you will laugh at the number of grammatical and illogical mistakes behind it.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/225881/1/.html
""But now, young people, they are making friends on the Internet. They never meet one another. They exchange photographs on MySpace. What is MySpace? It is a place where you paste your photographs and [b]the photographs can make friends with each other and I'm told some young people even get married on the Internet! I don't recommend it."
wat the fish? both to wat he said and his grammatical mistake![]()
Catch some forumers online using those tones.Originally posted by rainee:too late, already finished listening and my colleague asked me why i m laughing
Got the collection of the tunes too:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/17jix0![]()
wats wrong with frenship over the internet?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Logically, it's correct. Never to take it literally, you will laugh at the number of grammatical and illogical mistakes behind it.![]()
That song is one of my fave tunes from BEP lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Catch some forumers online using those tones.![]()
I don't know. The older generation aren't really happy on it. My parents are one good example. They say friends in school don't want to meet, want to meet online friends. Since when I don't meet my school mates?Originally posted by rainee:wats wrong with frenship over the internet?![]()
Nice one.Originally posted by rainee:That song is one of my fave tunes from BEP leh
That and Shut Up![]()
my parents are surprisingly okie with itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. The older generation aren't really happy on it. My parents are one good example. They say friends in school don't want to meet, want to meet online friends. Since when I don't meet my school mates?![]()
Don't think my parents have, they shun the idea of it. But who cares? I still go for outings.Originally posted by rainee:my parents are surprisingly okie with itThey said it is a bit like making pen pals? Helps cos my mom used to have quite a few penpals last time
my parents know i m meeting u all, but they never said anything oso, so i assume they dun care, esp if it is just a day trip.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think my parents have, they shun the idea of it. But who cares? I still go for outings.
So long I leave a note meeting you guys.![]()
All parents will make noise once you say stayover, because they don't know what we all will do. Drugs and all sorts of rubbish will come to their mind, even if none of us do drugs.Originally posted by rainee:my parents know i m meeting u all, but they never said anything oso, so i assume they dun care, esp if it is just a day trip.
but if need to stayover then dats when the trouble will start to brew![]()
haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All parents will make noise once you say stayover, because they don't know what we all will do. Drugs and all sorts of rubbish will come to their mind, even if none of us do drugs.
Guys and girls together, they think we are loose.
Girls one room, guys another, they think we are homosexuals.
Overactive minds of theirs.![]()