Trust me, they will find reasons for you not to stay over. Even this "I shall sleep in a room myself" won't help.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
now whenever i stay over, i just told them i have a room all to myself![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Trust me, they will find reasons for you not to stay over. Even this "I shall sleep in a room myself" won't help.
Basically, nothing works.![]()
That I don't know. As long as it's not closed doors, it should be all right?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
sumtimes they will let, sumtimes they wun...even if I go to Rin's place oso his parents wun let us inside the same room anyway, so dunno wats my parents so worried abt![]()
my parents just got overactive imagination oso la...but now shud be no stayover until got another one i tink in dec...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That I don't know. As long as it's not closed doors, it should be all right?![]()
Hard time convincing.Originally posted by rainee:my parents just got overactive imagination oso la...but now shud be no stayover until got another one i tink in dec...
and shucks...i just realize there are 5 more days to dear's bday and I still havent gotten the info I need to buy the gift I wanted to get yet![]()
i know where to get it, i oledi saw it, but dun dare to get it w/o that infoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hard time convincing.
I don't need to probe what gift you are getting for Rin.
Don't know where to get it or other reasons?
Huh?Originally posted by rainee:i know where to get it, i oledi saw it, but dun dare to get it w/o that info![]()
cannot say anything more, otherwise everyone wud know wat i m going to get olediOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh?
Almost forgotten.Originally posted by rainee:cannot say anything more, otherwise everyone wud know wat i m going to get oledi![]()
Keep warm.Originally posted by rainee:can go back soon
finally can go back and lie down on my bed..my cramps killing me sia![]()
i willOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Keep warm.
i don't even tell my parents i surfing sgforums or i go outing with you guys.Originally posted by rainee:my parents know i m meeting u all, but they never said anything oso, so i assume they dun care, esp if it is just a day trip.
but if need to stayover then dats when the trouble will start to brew![]()
mine if i dun tell they will keep asking me until i will feel very "fan"Originally posted by hisoka:i don't even tell my parents i surfing sgforums or i go outing with you guys.
can't be bothered to tell them things they don't need to know.
they like to ask where i'm going and who i going out with..... thats information they do not need to know
okz i admit i'm not the sharing type
i jsut give non-commitant answers and agree that i'm going out with whatever group of friends they bring upOriginally posted by rainee:mine if i dun tell they will keep asking me until i will feel very "fan"In the end they will forbid me from going out, so better tell them everything...
anyway i finish work le, dun tink i will be online tonite...take care everyone and have a great evening!![]()
Haha, I also doing research for my next semester modules.Originally posted by rainee:i will
thanks for keeping me company here almost the whole day sia![]()
You tell or don't tell, they will know.Originally posted by hisoka:i don't even tell my parents i surfing sgforums or i go outing with you guys.
can't be bothered to tell them things they don't need to know.
they like to ask where i'm going and who i going out with..... thats information they do not need to know
okz i admit i'm not the sharing type
Haha, I see that it's the time you always packed up and go home.Originally posted by rainee:mine if i dun tell they will keep asking me until i will feel very "fan"In the end they will forbid me from going out, so better tell them everything...
anyway i finish work le, dun tink i will be online tonite...take care everyone and have a great evening!![]()
yes there is a sch, where kids attend sch, but most of e time i'm doing home visitsOriginally posted by rainee:ah ic ic...is it in a school?
I at home.Originally posted by alfagal:guess all peeps one their way home...
nurofen?Originally posted by alexkusu:eLLO evEryoNNEE!!![]()
alfa, try nurofen ba..i used it for my headache in the afternoon![]()