no worries maybe its just heatiness or maybe dehydration.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i think it's just illness coz i went the first time, it was high.. then the next day, it fell quite a lot but still high..
maybe tomorrow the doc take, it'll be back to normal?
hopefully
it works for me..esp for my headaches...Originally posted by the Bear:does that work?
lavender only makes the whole room smell like soap
i like citrus.. makes the room smell nice
hi coolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*whistles*![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:fasting for the blood test lah...
tell me to eat things some more
guess now e more reliable source is body shop now...Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't?
damn.. shows you how much shopping i do
puppy also not here maybe they pak thor'ing dun disturb themOriginally posted by The man who was death:why mayi still not here?
subnetting very chim i dun understand...![]()
rainee also not here lorOriginally posted by hisoka:puppy also not here maybe they pak thor'ing dun disturb them![]()
ask rainee she study computer stuff one![]()
yeah hor haha.Originally posted by The man who was death:rainee also not here lor
tmr ask teacher for help better. mon have to do presentationOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah hor haha.
maybe if you go post in tech forums got pple will help.
Originally posted by seow:Resigned to fate, watching DUBBED great teacher onizuka.![]()
how?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hey pass me some of those animes you got pls
haha u ask here if anyone got not lor?Originally posted by seow:Every second of it made me cringe, i give up watching GTO!!!
ps:Where can buy the vcd?
either we can transfer thru msn or we meet and i take from you the burnt copies heheOriginally posted by seow:how?
Originally posted by alfagal:haha u ask here if anyone got not lor?
deah ray??Originally posted by the Bear:go watch Mythbusters on Discovery... they've built a Death Ray..
and they're also building a torsion catapult or ballista with bull penis and brain