come on lar..we are jus close friends..u wont b able to rid him anyway...Originally posted by hisoka:so i got more chance?![]()
anyway today i went nus and found a stupid loophole allowing me to log in to the computers at science![]()
sad lah i want a job work 20 hours a week and very good payOriginally posted by alfagal:tat is norm mahz..its either u work 8.5hrs per day or u have alt sats...
hahah.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw seow...the voice of meg
Megumi TOYOGUCHI
born in 1978
haha sorta lar..Originally posted by alexkusu:now i get it!
edwin was alfa escort to the outing!
actually, u can tell them apartOriginally posted by seow:later, *riiipppp*
whats the pint=, all covered up, identify by eyes?![]()
dun b crazy lar 20hrs week...Originally posted by hisoka:sad lah i want a job work 20 hours a week and very good pay![]()
btw is that baka something tenshi related to tenshi muyo?
what freshie??Originally posted by alfagal:come on lar..we are jus close friends..u wont b able to rid him anyway...
wahaha freshie?
ohz..remind him/her not to do it again lorOriginally posted by hisoka:what freshie??
we met the otehr day and talked lor exchanged info about our course and mutual friends......
pengzOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually, u can tell them apart
eg, the mother would be the one on the far far right
the auntie would be the one next to the mom
the youngest daughter may be the one in the middle carrying the blue bag, and is probably of a rebellious nature. The eldest daughter would probably be the demure, quiet, soft spoken one on the left (1st gal at front).
in this case hor...Originally posted by hisoka:no idea maybe thats why there are not enough babies in sg.
or maybe colleagues. actually i think its colleagues most often or else some pple they hooked up b4 working.
thats why i tryign so hard to get alfa to pei me![]()
btw i think the closest to the sun wukong would be the monkey kid from saiyuki without the appetite and with some sense of responsibilty
huh? is that hentai?Originally posted by hisoka:sad lah i want a job work 20 hours a week and very good pay![]()
btw is that baka something tenshi related to tenshi muyo?
sounds like girls type of animeOriginally posted by seow:hahah.
you watched my hime before?
it seems rather weird, showing on cable tv.![]()
oh ic wrong line of thoughts anyway it wasn't some freshie who left without loggin out although i've foudn my share of those.Originally posted by alfagal:ohz..remind him/her not to do it again lor

no lah, but its weird...Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds like girls type of anime![]()

sigh all guys, but theres this german girl whos coming in thoughOriginally posted by alexkusu:in this case hor...
choose ur work environment carefully
quit ur job if no chiobus workin there lor
you want the loophole for what?Originally posted by hisoka:oh ic wrong line of thoughts anyway it wasn't some freshie who left without loggin out although i've foudn my share of those.
but i wont tell the loophole here maybe in pm or somethign or maybe i shouldn't tell sine once this type of thigns spread they might patch it up
so lomantic lehOriginally posted by alfagal:haha sorta lar..
was supposed to meet him after e outing..but i was at home having dinner, and he wanna go out for e night...so went out together for e outing..
tenchi muyo?Originally posted by hisoka:sigh all guys, but theres this german girl whos coming in though![]()
and thenshi muyo is nto hentai. its about this idiot who ends up being liked by some alien princess, some alien bandit whos supposed to be very powerful btu somehow doesn't seem so to me. and thae idiot boy turns out to be an alien too and becomes veyr powerful soemhow
Originally posted by alexkusu:so lomantic leh
wish i was there
speakin of escorts
a flatmate of my fren (an indian dentist ..doctor in fact) was lookin thru newspaper for a job. He saw an ad for escorts. He thought it was the kind of escort where parents bring their kid to school and back and gave the number a girl.
a kiwi guy on the other end answered and asked him all sorts of questions like where he come from, etc etc. The kiwi guy said they only hired girls. Indian guy said how come? why escorts like this, and not like this, etc. So the kiwi guy say he has girls from this and this countries, and got gals of varying boob sizes.
well, after 5-10mins, the indian guy finally realise what kind of escort it is. Oh my, mocha funny![]()
so i can find some comps to use if i happen to be at nus lorOriginally posted by seow:you want the loophole for what?![]()
orh..Originally posted by hisoka:so i can find some comps to use if i happen to be at nus lor
german ah. They have good rye bread.Originally posted by hisoka:sigh all guys, but theres this german girl whos coming in though![]()
and thenshi muyo is nto hentai. its about this idiot who ends up being liked by some alien princess, some alien bandit whos supposed to be very powerful btu somehow doesn't seem so to me. and thae idiot boy turns out to be an alien too and becomes veyr powerful soemhow