Originally posted by Pitot:Hua! Alfa mod.![]()
lol..Originally posted by Pitot:Hua! Alfa mod.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Chelsea lost! SONG BO?!![]()
going to be page 80 soon...tink i wan to create the next crapbox...has been AGES since I did datOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Move so fast sia...![]()
mai tu liao!Originally posted by rainee:going to be page 80 soon...tink i wan to create the next crapbox...has been AGES since I did dat![]()
I'm not as creative as kantang.Originally posted by rainee:going to be page 80 soon...tink i wan to create the next crapbox...has been AGES since I did dat![]()
You must help ma. At this rate, it won't reach 80 pages by today.Originally posted by LazerLordz:mai tu liao!![]()
Hello kantang.Originally posted by udontknowme:tapping some random person's wireless again
just poppin in to say HOLA!!!!!
/Checks recordOriginally posted by rainee:going to be page 80 soon...tink i wan to create the next crapbox...has been AGES since I did dat![]()

hello udon...how's canada?Originally posted by udontknowme:tapping some random person's wireless again
Hi udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:tapping some random person's wireless again
u hinting dat u wan to create the next crapbox har...Originally posted by alexkusu:/Checks record
last time u created was 48th one...
last time i created was 46th one
last time starblue created was 58th
feel so old liaw
wad the is that?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Next item in my wishlist..
hello starblue mei!Originally posted by starblue:wee... i finished the 1 page essay.it was surprisingly easy. the words just came to me.
/muakz rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:u hinting dat u wan to create the next crapbox har...
okie lor, let u have the chance..![]()
dun wan lehOriginally posted by rainee:u hinting dat u wan to create the next crapbox har...
okie lor, let u have the chance..![]()
Camera lens?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Next item in my wishlist..