oh?? alex is here?Originally posted by rainee:hello starblue mei!
wa 3 out of 4 mods are here nowNow just need alfa jie to come in
feel old liawOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that is old meh?![]()
nvm, i let alex create first ba...after that i wan to createOriginally posted by LazerLordz:mai tu liao!![]()
what a nice paper weightOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Next item in my wishlist..
oh right.... you are here.... hi.Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan leh
*chops 66th one*![]()
i am nothing but a mere shadow to u ah..Originally posted by starblue:oh?? alex is here?
o.O does he know you're... well... you??Originally posted by rainee:psst...i suspect my boss know of this forum![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:what a nice paper weight![]()
*muacks back*Originally posted by starblue:/muakz rainee jie...
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You suspect starblue?![]()
ah well... there he goes again...Originally posted by alexkusu:i am nothing but a mere shadow to u ah..
*retreats to the darkness*
hmm...Originally posted by starblue:oh right.... you are here.... hi.
oh oh!!! i want the 93rd one.![]()
dunno...hope notOriginally posted by starblue:o.O does he know you're... well... you??![]()
like i said... just finished a reaction paper (funny name, i know)... took only 1 hour 10 min nia.... shouldnt have skipped that lecture to do this. now i've got to spend time watching the webcast...Originally posted by rainee:*muacks back*
how are u?![]()
hey!!! i want the 85th one!!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...
without sounding greedy.. i chop 83th, 84th, and 85th one....oh oohh..88th one too![]()
wats the prob? overheat? explodin batts?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, Apple recalls 1.8 million batteries. Due to Sony again.![]()
pst... if he knows then tell him you suspect starblue is his mum.Originally posted by rainee:dunno...hope not![]()
can i have the 69th one?Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee ah
create 60th one hor
me wan 66th one nia![]()
Originally posted by starblue:pst... if he knows then tell him you suspect starblue is his mum.
aww...lil girls r so cute when they r angry..Originally posted by udontknowme:knn...mos dug up that old thread about me again
for fuck's sake, im a GUY![]()
ASSHOLE!![]()