how come alex insists on the 66th? and rainee jie want the 69th?? got reason de not?Originally posted by rainee:can i have the 69th one?![]()
i trade u for an ipod..Originally posted by starblue:hey!!! i want the 85th one!!![]()
Me too fast in typing...Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow
hi there LL. how's school going?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Bleu.![]()
ah...reminds me of the good ol' days...funny how much u can miss sch once u get out of itOriginally posted by starblue:like i said... just finished a reaction paper (funny name, i know)... took only 1 hour 10 min nia.... shouldnt have skipped that lecture to do this. now i've got to spend time watching the webcast...
but just as well... cos webcast can view it at 1.5 speed.![]()
Don't mind ah, I'll take 100th.Originally posted by alexkusu:i trade u for an ipod..![]()
/kicks alex's nuts. hard.Originally posted by alexkusu:i trade u for an ipod..![]()
i heard that one reserved for singles nia lehOriginally posted by rainee:can i have the 69th one?![]()
haha just for fun...but think maybe i shud let maro have the 69th one, he shud be able to say sum crude things abt itOriginally posted by starblue:how come alex insists on the 66th? and rainee jie want the 69th?? got reason de not?
o.O ah well... i'd prob just miss my friends and the pass-the-mentos during lectures... definitely not the exams and assignments.Originally posted by rainee:ah...reminds me of the good ol' days...funny how much u can miss sch once u get out of it![]()
going fine.. did you "accidentally" spot me at bus stops again?Originally posted by starblue:hi there LL. how's school going?
Batteries overheating.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats the prob? overheat? explodin batts?
got. i skipped it. but later at 4 got make up lecture... why must have make up ah? got any festival coming up???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't mind ah, I'll take 100th.
Bleu no lessons today?
how come only reserve for singles nia?Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard that one reserved for singles nia leh
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Batteries overheating.
not too sure.. hahaOriginally posted by starblue:got. i skipped it. but later at 4 got make up lecture... why must have make up ah? got any festival coming up???
crude things??Originally posted by rainee:haha just for fun...but think maybe i shud let maro have the 69th one, he shud be able to say sum crude things abt it![]()
then you give her your dad's. but if she's cute, then you give her your home address also.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor
wat wud u do if ur hairdresser asked for ur number n msn...![]()
nope... i've been looking at leaves and stems.Originally posted by LazerLordz:going fine.. did you "accidentally" spot me at bus stops again?![]()
i heard its traditionOriginally posted by rainee:how come only reserve for singles nia?![]()
Apple recalls 1.8 million batteriesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
yea, i dun miss the exams and hws...just missed my frensOriginally posted by starblue:o.O ah well... i'd prob just miss my friends and the pass-the-mentos during lectures... definitely not the exams and assignments.
hmm, did you know that certain plants are immune to post-nuclear war radiation? is it true?Originally posted by starblue:nope... i've been looking at leaves and stems.![]()