erm...Originally posted by starblue:then you give her your dad's. but if she's cute, then you give her your home address also.
Not making weapons right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:next week i'll be studying nuclear warfare.![]()
Oh damn.. I think better check my Apple advisory..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
thats pretty common lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Batteries overheating.
eh...nvm...dun tink u wan me to go into explanation wat 69 is...Originally posted by starblue:crude things??![]()
Not common if it starts exploding...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats pretty common leh
when u start workin, its like u no life liaw..Originally posted by rainee:yea, i dun miss the exams and hws...just missed my frensand actually u have so much more free time when u are studying...
sounds bad...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not common if it starts exploding...
Read one report somewhere where an Apple notebook is gone case liao.
nope, studying methods and policies that ensured nuclear warfare will never take place.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not making weapons right?![]()
Mine is unaffected.Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds bad...
thats why...shudnt buy a white elephant..wastinn $$ nia...isnt that rite LL![]()
See you around!Originally posted by rainee:Anyway I need to go help out with the Listening Part in the examination oledi...
be back later![]()
that one not sure. but as higher plants lack centrioles, they might be pressured into polyploidy, and evolve new species after radiation.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, did you know that certain plants are immune to post-nuclear war radiation? is it true?
then give him your mum's. if you're gay, give him your home address also.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...
prob is
hairdresser is a guy...frm sg![]()
There are some laptops which are white as well.Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds bad...
thats why...shudnt buy a white elephant..wastinn $$ nia...isnt that rite LL![]()
i come in blux blux gone leOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. bye rainee jie. bye LL.
i go do some reading also... maybe i can learn how to make biological warfare equipment.![]()
*open shutter*Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone disappeared
oh well...
*hands keys to Mayi*
You one step slower.Originally posted by hisoka:i come in blux blux gone le![]()